hnba

NOTE: Please be sure to refresh your screen for real-time updates.

2017 HNBA Region II and Region III After Hour Networking Soirée
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateName:Title:Company/School:Street AddressCityState / Province / RegionPostal / Zip CodeE-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Ticket Type:Item TotalTotalPayment Status
1 5432017-06-23 19:01:03
Neysa Alsina
Counsel 
New York City Bar
42 West 44th Street
New York
NY
10036
Neysa.alsina@gmail.com
6464694210
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
2 5442017-06-23 19:03:38
Ximena Flores
Legal Associate
Democracy Prep
1767 Park Avenue
New York
NY 
10035
ximena.flores@democracyprep.org
9147073128
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
In progress
3 5482017-06-23 20:43:18
Julia Lopez
Attorney
Reed Smith
136 Main Street
Princeton
NJ
08540
jalopez@reedsmith.com
6095242022
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
4 5492017-06-23 22:29:40
Danielle Karczewski 
Associate Sr. Counsel 
Eisai Inc.
155 Tice Blvd
Woodcliff Lake
NJ
07677
Danielle_karczewski@eisai.com 
201-315-8387
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
5 5532017-06-26 13:01:26
Anna Tejada
Partner
Kaufman Dolowich Voluck
21 Main Street, Suite 251 
Hackensack
New Jersey
07601
atejada@kdvlaw.ocm
2017088209
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
6 5542017-06-26 13:06:58
Nicole Christman
Esq.
Kaufman Dolowich Voluck
21 Main Street
Hackensack
New Jersey
07601
nchristman@kdvlaw.com
2017088235
No
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
7 5552017-06-26 13:15:48
Arooj  Siraj
Esq.
Kaufman Dolowich Voluck
21 Main Street
Hackensack
New Jersey
07601
asiraj@kdvlaw.com
2017088205
No
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
8 5562017-06-26 13:20:41
Whitney Dumeng
Intern
Kaufman Dolowich Voluck
21 Main Street
Hackensack
New Jersey
07601
wdumeng@kdvlaw.com
2017088208
No
Law Student - $10   : $10.00
$10
$10
Completed
9 5582017-06-26 14:28:42
Janet Alvarez, Esq.
Principal
J ALVAREZ & ASSOCIATES, P.C.
40 Wall Street, 26th Floor
New York
NY
10005
attorneyalvarez@gmail.com
2122693747
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
10 5592017-06-26 14:57:43
Kristy Docabo
Associate
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
620 Eighth Avenue, 33rd Floor
New York
NY
10018
kdocabo@seyfarth.com
2122185616
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
11 5602017-06-26 15:42:32
Edwardo Sanchez
Prospective Law Student
big.e32593@gmail.com
808 W GRAND ST APT 1R
Elizabeth
New Jersey
072021012
big.e32593@gmail.com
9084228569
No
Law Student - $10   : $10.00
$10
$10
Completed
12 5612017-06-26 15:50:31
LESLIE Polanco Linares
Student
Rutgers Law Newark
81 Brookdale Gardens apt. B 
Bloomfield
Nj
10704
Leslie.polanco@rutgers.edu
3474332578
Yes
Law Student - $10   : $10.00
$10
$10
Completed
13 5622017-06-26 15:53:41
Joseph Linares
Associate
Walsh Pizzi O'Reilly Falanga
One Riverfront Plaza, 1037 Raymond Blvd., Suite 600
Newark
New Jersey
07102
jlinares@walsh.law
9737571025
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
14 5632017-06-26 16:02:38
Christopher Fitzgerald
Principal Attorney
The Law Office of Christopher H. Fitzgerald
233 Broadway, Suite 2348
New York
NY 
10279
CFitzgerald@CHFLegal.com
2122262275
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
15 5642017-06-26 18:38:38
Carlos Bollar
Mr
Archer & Greiner
One Centennial Square
Haddonfield
NJ
08033
cbollar@archerlaw.com
8563543073
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
16 5662017-06-26 18:49:29
Jonathan Gonzalez
Student
Rutgers School of Law
16 Windham Court
Matawan
NJ
07747
jgon16@hotmail.com
7324079698
Yes
Law Student - $10   : $10.00
$10
$10
Completed
17 5682017-06-26 18:52:37
Cristal Lambert
Legal Counsel
Bed Bath 
650 Liberty Avenue
Union 
NJ
07083
cristal.reyes@bedbath.com
9086135302
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
In progress
18 5702017-06-26 19:23:58
Camille Ramos Klee
Consulting Attorney
Prof. William W. Park, International Arbitrator
20 West St. Apt. 14F
New York
NY
10004
cramosklee@gmail.com
6129160594
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
19 5712017-06-26 19:52:08
Frank Francis
Attorney
Severance, Burko, Spalter & Masone PC
16 Court St. Ste 2400 
Brooklyn
NY 
11241
ffrancis@sbscomplaw.com
2024158968
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
20 5752017-06-26 21:02:21
Jessica Fajardo
Student
William Paterson University
25 Ramapo Valley Rd
Oakland
NJ
07436
massistant@scouting.org
2019167878
No
Law Student - $10   : $10.00
$10
$10
Completed
21 5762017-06-26 21:09:12
Rosa Urena
DFS
NNJC, Boy Scouts of America
25 Ramapo Valley Rd
Oakland
NJ
07436
rosa.urena@scouting.org
9177479852
No
Law Student - $10   : $10.00
$10
$10
Completed
22 5772017-06-26 21:12:07
Lumilda Perez
District Executive
NNJC, Boy Scouts of America
25 Ramapo Valley Rd
Oakland
NJ
07436
rosa.urena@scouting.org
9177479852
No
Law Student - $10   : $10.00
$10
$10
Completed
23 5792017-06-26 23:09:37
Vianny Pichardo 
Associate/President 
Anderson Kill/Dominican Bar
1251 avenue of the americas 
New York 
New York 
10020
Vpichardo@andersonkill.com
2122781259
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
24 5802017-06-27 00:03:12
Matthew Fernandez Konigsberg
HNBA Regional President  - NY
HNBA
80 Cranberry Street, 11K
Brooklyn
NY
11201
matthewfk@gmail.com
8456415288
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
25 5812017-06-27 00:12:31
Nathalie Konigsberg
Analyst
Nationwide
80 Cranberry Street, 11K
Brooklyn
NY
11201
matthewfk@gmail.com
8456415288
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
26 5822017-06-27 00:21:23
Miguelina Camilo
Principal
Camilo Law Firm, PC
903B Sheridan Avenue
Bronx
NY
10451
Mcamiloesq@gmail.com
7184120105
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
27 5832017-06-27 13:02:31
Evelyn Perez
Labor & Employment Associate
Sabin Bermant & Gould LLP
One World Trade Center
New York
New York
10007
eperez@sabinfirm.com
2123817007
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
28 5842017-06-27 13:34:47
nuris portuondo
Executive Director-Assistant General Counsel
JPMorgan Chase
280 washignton blvd 23rd Floor
Jersey City
NJ
07310
nuris.e.portuondo@chase.com
9084037583
Yes
Attorney - $25   : $25.00
$25
$25
Completed
29 5882017-06-27 17:36:14
Hector Ruiz
PARTNER
hruiz@walsh.law
1037 RAYMOND BLVD
NEWARK
NJ
07102
HRUIZ@WALSH.LAW
97375710189
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
30 5902017-06-27 18:48:47
Lina Martinez
Corporate Counsel
Atlas Copco North America
7 Campus Drive
Parsippany
NJ
07054
lina.martinez@us.atlascopco.com
2012404432
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
31 5922017-06-27 19:57:50
Erik Sardina
Esq.
Kaufman Dolowich Voluck
21 Main Street
Hackensack
New Jersey
07601
esardina@kdvlaw.com
2017088236
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
32 5942017-06-27 20:10:27
Nakary  Abreu 
Assistant District Attorney
Seton Hall University School of Law 
198 East 161st Street 
Bronx 
NY 
10451            
nabreu04@gmail.com
(718) 664-1502
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
In progress
33 5952017-06-27 21:07:17
Kathy Oviedo
Assistant Prosecutor
Passaic County Prosecutor's Office
401 Grand Street, 7th floor
Paterson
NJ
07505
kathyioviedo@gmail.com
7862693260
No
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
34 5982017-06-28 00:21:23
Maritza Rodriguez
Attorney
Rodriguez Law Firm LLC
24 Commerce Street, Suite 1729
Suite 1729
NJ
07102
maritza@rodriguezlawllc.com
8622411228
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
35 5992017-06-28 02:07:34
Jacqueline  Peña
Associate Counsel 
Travelers Insurance 
190 Culver Ave, Apt 203
Jersey City 
NJ
07305
Jacky.pena@gmail.com
2014241207
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
36 6012017-06-28 11:33:40
Jaime Angarita
Chief Operating Officer
Child Center of NY
168 Kosciuszko street, 8A
Brooklyn
NY
11216
Jaimeangarita@childcenterny.org
3054904006
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
37 6032017-06-28 13:13:16
Javier Vargas
Judge
Brooklyn Family Court
330 Jay Street
Brooklyn 
New York
11201
jvargas@nycourts.gov
3474019756
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
38 6062017-06-28 14:27:06
Emil Delgado
Attorney
Emil Delgado Law Office
1501 Broadway, 12floor
New York
NY
10036
emil.immigration@gmail.com
6465712047
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
In progress
39 6072017-06-28 15:17:53
Mike Taylor
Hon.
audaciouslegalservices@gmail.com
po box 282
Bklyn
NY
11233
navaljagjudgetaylor@gmail.com
9146499242
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
40 6082017-06-28 15:52:27
Austin Mazzella
Manager, Privacy Officer
Canon U.S.A., Inc. 
43-07 39TH PL, APT 5K
APT 5K
NY
11104
austin.mazzella@gmail.com
7189167997
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
41 6112017-06-28 17:42:25
Chris O'neal
Dr.
5th Avenue Dental & Oral Surgery Group
4607 5th Ave
Brooklyn
NY
11210
chriseoneal@gmail.com
3476021265
No
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
42 6122017-06-28 18:16:50
Janelly Jimenez
Staff Investigator
Con Edison 
422 tournament drive unit #4 
Union 
NJ 
07083
Jimenezja.jj@gmail.com
3477338025
No
Law Student - $15 : $15.00
$15
$15
Completed
43 6132017-06-28 21:04:11
Emil Delgado
Attorney
Emil Delgado Law Office
1501 Broadway, 12floor
New York
NY
10036
emil.immigration@gmail.com
6465712047
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
44 6142017-06-28 21:23:37
Danielle Mowery
Bus Development
City & State
61 Broadway
New York
NY
10006
dmowery@cityandstateny.com
9176278457
No
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
In progress
45 6152017-06-28 21:23:40
Danielle Mowery
Bus Development
City & State
61 Broadway
New York
NY
10006
dmowery@cityandstateny.com
9176278457
No
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
46 6162017-06-28 21:28:47
Andrea Andrade
Attorney
NYC Department of Education
52 Chambers Street
New York
NY
11415
andradeandrea02@gmail.com
7185410605
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
47 6172017-06-28 23:36:19
Alexander Gutierrez
Associate Attorney 
Law Office of David Wims 
1430 Pitkin Avenue 
Brooklyn 
New York 
11233
Agutierrez@wimslaw.com
6463939551
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
In progress
48 6182017-06-28 23:36:26
Alexander Gutierrez
Associate Attorney 
Law Office of David Wims 
1430 Pitkin Avenue 
Brooklyn 
New York 
11233
Agutierrez@wimslaw.com
6463939551
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
49 6192017-06-29 00:03:32
Melanie Morales
Student
Rutgers Law School
9 Richelieu Place
Newark
NJ
07106
melanie.morales@rutgers.edu
9738208882
Yes
Law Student - $15 : $15.00
$15
$15
In progress
50 6202017-06-29 00:03:35
Melanie Morales
Student
Rutgers Law School
9 Richelieu Place
Newark
NJ
07106
melanie.morales@rutgers.edu
9738208882
Yes
Law Student - $15 : $15.00
$15
$15
In progress
51 6212017-06-29 00:07:55
Melanie Morales
Student
Rutgers Law School
9 Richelieu Place
Newark
NJ
07106
Melanie.morales@rutgers.edu
9738208882
Yes
Law Student - $15 : $15.00
$15
$15
Completed
52 6222017-06-29 00:08:40
Sandra Jimenez
Attorney
Gordon & Rees, LLP
One Battery Park Plaza
New York
NY
10004
sjimenez@grsm.com
2124530737
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
53 6232017-06-29 00:21:59
Patricia Murguia
Attorney
Northwestern University School of Law/ Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck
420 E. 66th Street Apt. 2Aa
New York
NY
10065
pmurguia@kdvlaw.com
9152616911
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
In progress
54 6242017-06-29 00:22:05
Patricia Murguia
Attorney
Northwestern University School of Law/ Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck
420 E. 66th Street Apt. 2Aa
New York
NY
10065
pmurguia@kdvlaw.com
9152616911
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
In progress
55 6252017-06-29 00:22:10
Patricia Murguia
Attorney
Northwestern University School of Law/ Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck
420 E. 66th Street Apt. 2Aa
New York
NY
10065
pmurguia@kdvlaw.com
9152616911
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
Completed
56 6262017-06-29 01:39:10
Giulianna Ruiz
CCO & Counsel
Trilantic Capital Management L.P.
268 E Broadway, Apt A1205
New York
NY
10002
giulianna.ruiz@gmail.com
9739511009
Yes
Attorney - $30 : $30.00
$30
$30
In progress
57 6522017-07-12 04:01:48
Erika Lopez
VIP
HNBA
111
Washington
DC
20036
elopeztello@hnba.com
2022234777
Yes
Law Student - $15 : $15.00
$15
$15
Refunded