hnba

2017-18 HNBA Executive Committee Retreat

LET US EAT!

Name:*
E-mail:*
F&B Donation*

HNBA YOUNG LAWYERS REGISTRATION REPORT

2017 HNBA Law Student and Young Lawyer Speed Mentoring Program - YOUNG LAWYERS REGISTRATION
Entries
9
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateName:Employer:Number of Years out of Law School:E-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?Gender:Select all that are of interest to you.Other (please list):
1 7992017-07-26 21:43:20
Amber Gonzales
Ballard Spahr LLP
1
amber.gonzales@colorado.edu
7202099367
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Litigation - private practice
2 8102017-07-27 16:30:16
Cindy Villanueva
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
6
villanueva.cindy@gmail.com
8185231892
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
3 8232017-07-30 16:07:24
Ana Arraut 
Fidal
Vermont Law School
arraut.ana@gmail.com
033785123081
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
4 8382017-08-05 12:46:40
Antoinette Rangel
O'Melveny and Myers
1
antoinette.rangel@gmail.com
16462258406
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
Government
Public Interest
5 8422017-08-08 04:43:07
Eduardo Reyes Chavez
Helsell Fetterman LLP
1
ereyeschavez@gmail.com
8016385471
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Employment Law
6 8462017-08-09 21:41:10
Cristobal  Bobadilla Gamboa
Not Applicable
2
ceb578@nyu.edu
7069517574
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
International Law
7 8482017-08-10 18:44:36
Camille Ramos Klee
Prof. William W. Park
1
cramosklee@gmail.com
6129160594
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
In-House; International
8 8982017-08-16 20:33:26
Amber  Gonzales
Ballard Spahr LLP
1
amber.gonzales@colorado.edu
7202099367
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Litigation
9 8992017-08-16 20:34:16
Sonia Ramirez Anderson
Husch Blackwell
1
sonia.anderson@huschblackwell.com
3037497221
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate

HNBA LAW STUDENT REGISTRATION REPORT

2017 HNBA Law Student and Young Lawyer Speed Mentoring Program - LAW STUDENT REGISTRATION
Entries
13
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateName:Name of Law School:Year of Law School:E-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?Gender:Select all that are of interest to you.Other (please list):
1 7952017-07-26 21:14:01
Veronica Canton
Notre Dame Law School 
3L
vcanton@nd.edu
4158768249
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
2 7962017-07-26 21:14:43
Veronica Canton
Notre Dame Law School 
3L
vcanton@nd.edu
4158768249
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Also interested in In-House Counsel 
3 7972017-07-26 21:19:46
Amber Zamora
Pepperdine
2L
Amber.zamora@pepperdine.edu
3038590000
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
Education
4 8002017-07-26 22:43:50
Patsy Ciardullo
Oak Hill
2018
pciardul@gmail.com
4805594821
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
International 
5 8022017-07-26 23:40:44
Mireya Martinez
GW Law School
3L
mmartinez1@law.gwu.edu
6613054994
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
Government
6 8052017-07-27 01:39:45
Yessica Pinales
St. John's university school of law
2019
yessica.pinales16@stjohns.edu
3479525133
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
7 8062017-07-27 14:00:16
Gabriella Martin
Quinnipiac University
3L
gimartin@quinnipiac.edu
5618007746
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Education
Entertainment, Intellectual Property, Publishing
8 8092017-07-27 15:28:46
April Campos
Seton Hall Law School
3LE
a.campos9114@gmail.com
9102746360
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
9 8502017-08-10 22:20:02
Erick Lopez
The John Marshall Law School
LL.M. 
eivanlopez28@gmail.com
17082715361
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Private Practice
10 8592017-08-11 19:02:49
Claudia Herbello
Florida International University College of Law
3L
cherb001@fiu.edu
7862863141
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
11 8802017-08-15 18:34:32
Yarelyn Mena
Fordham University School of Law
2L
ymena1@law.fordham.edu
9173640020
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Intellectual Property
12 8932017-08-16 18:27:15
Jimmy Rodriguez
St John's University
3L
jwrodriguez18@gmail.com
3476102364
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Government
Intellectual Property
13 9162017-08-18 19:39:48
Irene Castro
City University of New York (CUNY) School of Law
2L (Class of 2019)
icastro04@gmail.com
3476535991
Yes
Yes
Female
Government
Public Interest
 I also want to join the Air Force JAG, clerk for a judge, and eventually service as a prosecutor at both the local and federal level.

HNBA MENTOR REGISTRATION REPORT

2017 HNBA Law Student and Young Lawyer Speed Mentoring Program - MENTOR REGISTRATION
Entries
11
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateName:Employer:Number of Years out of Law School:E-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?Gender:Select all that are of interest to you.Other (please list):
1 7942017-07-26 21:12:47
Wendy Choi
Ballard Spahr LLP
23
choiw@ballardspahr.com
678.420.9314
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
IP
2 7982017-07-26 21:26:14
Dan Tristan
Baker Botts L.L.P.
12
daniel.tristan@bakerbotts.com
7132291739
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
3 8072017-07-27 14:21:00
Maria Dantes Sanchez
Liberty Mutual Group
30+
maria.dantes-sanchez@libertymutual.com
3053894617
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
4 8082017-07-27 14:35:31
Matthew Fernandez Konigsberg
Department of State - NYS
10
matthewfk@gmail.com
matthewfk@gmail.com
Yes
Yes
Male
Government
Public Interest
5 8112017-07-27 18:23:40
Jennifer Prieto
Manion, Gaynor & Manning
14
jprieto@mgmlaw.com
9498924703
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Products Liability
6 8432017-08-08 12:28:53
Samir Aguirre
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
5 years
saguirre@milesstockbridge.com
6468790782
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Products Liability/Mass torts
7 8542017-08-11 15:49:38
Jessica Massey
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
14
JessicaAMassey@gmail.com
6173083682
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
Investigations/White Collar
8 8552017-08-11 15:55:06
Sonia Zeledon
Nokia Corporation
15
Sonia.zeledon@nokia.com
2029574861
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
9 8572017-08-11 17:46:20
Elia DIaz Yaeger
Lugenbugh
23
Ediaz-yaeger@lawla.com
5049757566
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Litigation, insurance defense, toxic tort
10 8822017-08-15 18:39:06
Amanda Sisney
Lathrop Gage LLP
5
asisney@lathropgage.com
8164605539
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Employment and Litigation
11 8972017-08-16 20:15:22
APPALENIA UDELL
SELF
4
law@appalenia.com
3037404895
No
No
Female
Corporate
HEALTH LAW

HNBA Law Student & Young Lawyers Speed Mentoring Program – M

MENTOR REGISTRATION

Name:*
Employer:*
Number of Years out of Law School:*
E-mail:*
Telephone:*
Are you an HNBA member?*
Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?*

DEMOGRAPHIC INFORMATION

Gender:

PRACTICE AREAS OF INTEREST

Select all that are of interest to you.*
Other (please list):