hnbafbtwnwliytotppcthmls

2018-19 HNBA Board Members RSVP

Export to    
# IdSubmit DateFirst Name:Last Name:E-mail:Attendance Type:Please list your HNBA Board of Governors Title (i.e. President President-Elect Secretary etc.).If you are an HNBA Regional President please indicate region.If you are an HNBA Affiliate please indicate organization.
1 3261 2018-11-14 22:17:45
Martha 
Rodriguez Lopez
martha.rodriguezlopez@klgates.com
YES - By phone
Deputy President
Region 16
2 3260 2018-11-14 22:05:43
Samuel
Hernandez
samuel.hernandez@klgates.com
NO - Unable to Participate
President, Region XVI
Region XVI
3 3254 2018-11-14 16:46:32
Jessica
Mendez
jessica.mendez@tuckerellis.com
YES - In person
Board Member
Hispanic Bar Association of St. Louis
4 3247 2018-11-13 22:34:08
Erica
Mason
emason@constangy.com
YES - In person
Immediate Past President
5 3246 2018-11-13 20:40:52
Irene
Oria
presidentelect@hnba.com
YES - In person
President-Elect
6 3234 2018-11-13 19:10:00
Lisa
Capote
lcapote@mdopartners.com
YES - By phone
Regional President
Region 8
7 3225 2018-11-12 22:41:53
Mariana
Bravo
mariana.bravo@carrmaloney.com
NO - Unable to Participate
VP of External Affairs
8 3224 2018-11-12 22:23:32
Monica
MacGregor
mmacgregor@thinkbrg.com
YES - In person
Treasurer
9 3223 2018-11-12 17:08:34
sulema 
medrano
smedrano@salawus.com
YES - In person
Co-Chair Latina Commission; Regional President 
9
10 3218 2018-11-12 14:38:56
Henrique
Geigel
hageigel@vorys.com
YES - By phone
Regional president
 X
11 3217 2018-11-12 01:33:43
Benjamin
Sigel
Region1President@HNBA.com
YES - In person
Region I President
Region I
12 3215 2018-11-11 15:28:25
Joseph
Linares
jlinares@walsh.law
YES - By phone
Region III President
13 3210 2018-11-10 01:24:11
Jerry
Ruiz
jruiz@alvaradosmith.com
YES - In person
Chair LGBT Division
14 3209 2018-11-09 22:53:40
JOE
Nuñez 
Joe.nunez@vantagelawgroup.com
YES - In person
Regional President 
Region XI
15 3208 2018-11-09 22:53:10
Cindy
Villanueva
cvillanueva@lrrc.com
YES - In person
Regional President, Region XIV
Region XIV
16 3193 2018-11-08 20:28:36
Veronica 
Canton
Veronica.L.Canton@gmail.com
YES - In person
Deputy GC; Chair, Litigation Section
17 3099 2018-11-01 19:55:50
Eugenio J
Torres-Oyola
etorres@ferraiuoli.com
YES - In person
Regional President
XIX
18 3093 2018-10-31 20:16:50
Jerry
Ruiz
jruiz@alvaradosmith.com
YES - In person
Chair, LGBT Division
19 3073 2018-10-30 16:16:52
Irene
Oria
presidentelect@hnba.com
YES - In person
President-Elect
20 3070 2018-10-30 14:58:35
Jennifer
Salinas
president@hnba.com
YES - In person
National President
21 3069 2018-10-30 14:41:22
Michael
Francis
ffrancis@sbscomplaw.com
YES - In person
Regional President
New York
22 3068 2018-10-30 14:40:30
Alba
Cruz-Hacker
acruzhacker@hnba.com
YES - In person
COO & Executive Director
23 3067 2018-10-30 14:40:10
Erika
Lopez-Tello
elopeztello@hnba.com
YES - In person
Director of Operations
24 3059 2018-10-29 22:18:45
Cassandra
Abernathy
cabernathy@perkinscoie.com
YES - In person
Deputy General Counsel
25 3058 2018-10-29 20:02:04
Lindsay
Holloman
lholloman@perkinscoie.com
YES - In person
VP Membership
26 3057 2018-10-29 19:04:19
Eric
Dominguez
region18president@hnba.com
YES - In person
Region 18 President
18
27 3054 2018-10-29 18:44:57
Willie
Hernandez
willie.hernandez@hpe.com
YES - In person
Regional President
17
28 3050 2018-10-29 17:13:57
Catherine
Romero
cromero@microsoft.com
YES - In person
General Counsel
29 3047 2018-10-29 16:26:05
Janell
Avila
JAVILA@SALAWKC.COM
YES - By phone
Immigration Task Force Chair 
HBA Greater Kansas City 
30 3046 2018-10-29 15:33:42
Aracely
Munoz
amunoz@reprorights.org
YES - In person
Co-Chair, HNBA Latina Commission
31 3038 2018-10-29 14:42:47
Bryan
Browning
bbrowning@bassford.com
YES - In person
VP of Programs
32 3037 2018-10-29 14:03:23
Christina
Sarchio
christina.sarchio@dechert.com
YES - In person
Chief Compliance Officer
33 3035 2018-10-28 14:20:46
Joe
Nuñez
joe.nunez@vantagelawgroup.com
YES - In person
Regional President
Region XI
34 3033 2018-10-28 13:39:25
Carlos
Bollar
cbollar@archerlaw.com
YES - In person
Finance Director
35 3032 2018-10-28 13:09:44
Javier
Flores
jflores@mgmlaw.com
YES - In person
National Secretary 
36 2962 2018-10-23 16:10:24
Elia
Diaz-Yaeger
ediaz-yaeger@lawla.com
YES - In person
VP Sections
37 2952 2018-10-22 13:31:28
Benjamin
Sigel
region1president@hnba.com
YES - In person
Region I President
Region I

2019 Speed Networking Application Attorneys Seeking In-House Counsel Positions

*
*
*
*
*
*
 - 
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

2019 Speed Networking-Corporate Counsel/Government Agency

*
*
*
*
*
*
 - 
*
*
*
*

2019 CCC Speed Networking Application-Outside Counsel

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
 - 
*
*
*
*

*Applicants MUST have 6 or more years of legal experience in order to participate.

**Participating Law Firms must be sponsors of the 2019 HNBA Corporate Counsel Conference at least at the Amigo level.
   Small Firms with 1-5 attorneys may be eligible for a discounted rate:
   (please contact dmehta@hnba.com for details).



*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*