hnba

Kansas City Locals-Corporate Board Training Registration

*Please note: You will be required to show proof of address on-site that you are local to Kansas City, MO, and the surrounding area.

Name:*
Title:*
Company:*
Address:*
E-mail:*
Telephone:*
Are you an HNBA member?*
Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?*

DEMOGRAPHIC INFORMATION

Do you identify with any of the following groups? (optional)
Gender:

PROFESSIONAL INFORMATION

Please select the choice that best describes your occupation:*
If you selected other, please specify.
Please select trainings you have attended.
If you have participated in other corporate trainings, please specify program and dates.
Have you served on a board?*
If you selected other, please explain.
Please explain why you would like to attend the 2017 HNBA/NACD Corporate Board Training.*
Amount:
 $ 

testform

Text:
Upload a File:

2017 HNBA Region II and III Fashion for a Cause RSVP List

NOTE: Please be sure to refresh your screen for real-time updates.

Entries
56
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateName:Title:Company/School:Street AddressStreet Address Line 2CityState / Province / RegionPostal / Zip CodeE-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Please select the choice that best describes your occupation:
1 4222017-05-25 16:08:56
Erika Lopez
VIP
HNBA
1020 19th Street NW
Washington
DC
20036
elopeztello@hnba.com
2022234777
Yes
Legal Professional
2 4342017-06-05 20:26:34
Matthew Fernandez Konigsberg
HNBA Regional President - NY
HNBA
80 Cranberry Street
11k
Brooklyn
New York
11201
matthewfk@gmail.com
8456415288
Yes
Attorney
3 4352017-06-05 20:44:25
Neysa Alsina
Counsel
New York City Bar Association
42 W. 44th Street
New York
NEW YORK
10036
neysa.alsina@gmail.com
2123826674
Yes
Attorney
4 4362017-06-05 20:51:46
Deborah Capiro
Ms. 
Columbia Law School
541 W 113th St Apt 2B
New York
NY
10025
dc3094@columbia.edu
3054576430
Yes
Law Student
5 4372017-06-05 21:01:49
Ximena Flores
Legal Associate
Democracy Prep
1767 Park Avenue
New York
NY
10035
ximena.flores@democracyprep.org
9147073128
No
Attorney
6 4382017-06-05 21:26:14
abby webb
attorney
larocca hornik rosen greenberg & patti
83 south street
suite 302
freehold
nj
07728
awebb@divorcelawnj.com
7324091144
Yes
Attorney
7 4392017-06-05 23:21:15
Julia Ponce
Law Clerk
Julia Ponce
20-63 31st street
Top Floor
Astoria
NY
11105
Juliaponce1@yahoo.com
6318715507
Yes
Law Student
8 4402017-06-05 23:47:54
Kelly Garcia
NY Legal Channel Leader
PwC
300 Madison Avenue
New York
NY
10017
Kelly.garcia@pwc.com
6463850337
Yes
Legal Professional
9 4412017-06-05 23:48:53
Kelly Garcia
NY Legal Channel Leader
PwC
300 Madison Avenue
New York
NY
10017
Kelly.garcia@pwc.com
6463850337
Yes
Legal Professional
10 4422017-06-06 00:34:26
Carlos Medina
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley
One Penn Plaza, 43rd floor
New York 
NY
10119
carlos.medina.viera@ms.com
212.643.5889
Yes
Attorney
11 4432017-06-06 04:49:10
Carlos Ortiz
Mr. 
Carlos Aaron Ortiz Attorney at Law
1009 87th Street, B8
North Bergen
NJ
07047
caaronortiz.esq@gmail.com
2013601520
No
Attorney
12 4442017-06-06 04:49:17
Carlos Ortiz
Mr. 
Carlos Aaron Ortiz Attorney at Law
1009 87th Street, B8
North Bergen
NJ
07047
caaronortiz.esq@gmail.com
2013601520
No
Attorney
13 4452017-06-06 13:56:50
Alesandra Gonzalez
Operations Coordinator
Casper Sleep
123 Newby Ave
Woodland Park
NJ
07424
alesandra.gonzalez@casper.com
9736688748
No
Legal Professional
14 4462017-06-06 14:58:03
Renato Ronquillo II
Corporate Counsel
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of NJ
68 Drew Way
Iselin
New Jersey
08830
Rronquilloii@gmail.com
7322728696
No
Attorney
15 4472017-06-06 16:32:18
Joseph Linares
Mr. 
Walsh Pizzi O'Reilly Falanga LLP
One Riverfront Plaza
1037 Raymond Blvd., Suite 600
Newark
New Jersey
07102
jlinares@walsh.law
973.757.1100
Yes
Attorney
16 4492017-06-06 17:06:31
Cindy Alvarado
Director, Compliance
Pacira Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
5 Sylvan Way
Parsippany
NJ
07054
cindy.alvarado@gmail.com
9735183349
No
Attorney
17 4502017-06-06 18:45:52
Nicole Christman
Attorney
Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck, LLP
21 Main Street
Suite 251
Hackensack
NJ
07601
nchristman@kdvlaw.com
2017074928
No
Attorney
18 4512017-06-06 19:45:56
Whitney Dumeng
Law Student
Rutgers Law School
PO Box 1237
New York
Ny
10027
whitney.dumeng@rutgers.edu
3053161989
Yes
Law Student
19 4532017-06-07 10:10:07
Carol Gonzalez
Wellness Director
Morgan Stanley 
1585 Broadway
New York 
New York
10036
Carol.gonzalez@ms.com
2127614187
No
Legal Professional
20 4542017-06-07 16:16:47
Eileen Vega Lamboy
Regional Director
Beacon Hill Legal Staffing & Managed Review Services
Wall Street Plaza
88 Pine Street
22nd floor
NY
10005
elamboy@beaconhillstaffing.com
2122314190
Yes
Legal Professional
21 4552017-06-07 16:18:50
Christina Bennett
Paralegal Manager
Hogan Lovells US LLP
875 Third Avenue
New York
NY
10022
christina.bennett@hoganlovells.com
2129183547
No
Legal Professional
22 4562017-06-07 16:21:12
Arooj  Siraj
Ms.
Kaufman Dolowich and Voluck, LLP
21 Main St. Suite 251
Hackensack
NJ
07601
asiraj@kdvlaw.com
9734202010
No
Attorney
23 4572017-06-07 19:07:16
Rachel Mayerson
Senior Legal Recruitment Manager
Goodwin Procter
620 Eighth Avenue
New York
NY
10018
rmayerson@goodwinlaw.com
2124597407
No
Legal Professional
24 4602017-06-08 21:44:11
Shantal Sparks
Assistant Chief Counsel 
Dept.of Homeland Security
6 E. 116th Street, #2C
New York 
NY
10029
shantal.sparks@gmail.com
8176579009
Yes
Attorney
25 4612017-06-08 21:46:11
Javier  Vargas
Judge
Kings County Family Court
330 Jay St.
Brooklyn 
NY
10036
Jvargas@nycourts.gov
3474019756
Yes
Judge
26 4632017-06-09 20:13:08
nuris portuondo
Executive Director-Assistant General Counsel
JPMorgan Chase
480 washington Blvd 23 Floor
jersey city
nj
07310
nuris.e.portuondo@chase.com
2012735949
Yes
Attorney
27 4642017-06-10 22:45:02
Zoila Del Castillo
Assistant District Attorney 
Kings County District Attorney
350 Jay Street
Brooklyn 
NY
11216
Delcastillozoila@yahoo.com
6463019296
No
Attorney
28 4662017-06-12 15:00:23
Santiago Fernandez
Senior Counsel-Employment
Macy's, Inc.
11 Penn Plaza
11th Floor
New York
New York
10001
santiago.a.fernandez@macys.com
6464297507
Yes
Attorney
29 4672017-06-12 16:18:55
Rachel Gonzalez
Partner
Day Pitney LLP
One Jefferson Road
Parsippany
NJ
07054
rgonzalez@daypitney.com
9739668201
Yes
Attorney
30 4682017-06-13 21:47:38
Elsa Hernandez
Vice President
JPMorgan Chase
7540 Bell Blvd Apt 5L
Bayside
NY
11364
elsa.hernandez@gmail.com
7184505470
Yes
Attorney
31 4692017-06-14 01:17:02
Argilio Rodriguez
Mr. 
Rodriguez Law, P.C.
350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 5909
New York
NY
10118
argilio@lawrodriguez.com
2129617159
No
Attorney
32 4702017-06-14 13:36:49
Nadine Johnson
Commissioner
NYS Court System 
2100 East Tremont Avenue 
New York
NY
10462
Njesq@yahoo.com
6466427748
No
Attorney
33 4712017-06-14 17:09:49
Jessica Reina
HR Coordinator
Robins Kaplan LLP
399 Park Avenue
Suite 3600
New York
NY
10022
JReina@RobinsKaplan.com
2129807491
No
Legal Professional
34 4742017-06-15 01:37:12
Rosalyn Maldonado
Attorney
Fordham Law
108 S. Franklin Avenue
Suite 11
Valley Stream
New York
11580
rmaldonado@rmaldonadolaw.com
5162740613
No
Attorney
35 4752017-06-15 01:40:57
Taire Herasme
Student
Binghamton University
345 63rd Street
Brooklyn
NY
11220
therasm1@binghamton.edu
7186406983
No
Law Student
36 4762017-06-15 02:58:24
Giulianna  Ruiz
CCO & Counsel
Trilantic Capital Management 
375 Park Ave 
30th Fl
New York
NY
10152
Giulianna.ruiz@gmail.com
2126078430
Yes
Attorney
37 4782017-06-15 03:39:07
LESLIE POLANCO Linares
Law student 
Rutgers law school- Newark 
81 Brookdale gardens apt b 
Bloomfield
Nj
07003
Leslie.polanco@rutgers.edu
3474332578
Yes
Law Student
38 4792017-06-15 14:48:05
Karen Menendez
Legal Administrative Assistant
Robins Kaplan LLP
399 Park Avenue
Suite 3600
New York
NY
10022
kmenendez@robinskaplan.com
2129807418
No
Legal Professional
39 4802017-06-15 14:57:08
Eva Knight
Legal Administration Assistant
Robins Kaplan LLP
399 Park Avenue
Suite 3600
New York
NY
10022
eknight@robinskaplan.com
2129807486
No
Legal Professional
40 4812017-06-15 17:24:20
Edward Mullins
Founding Member
Edward J. Mullins III, Esq. LLC
470 Broadway #250
Bayonne
NJ
07002
ed@edwardmullinslaw.com
2016000882
Yes
Attorney
41 4822017-06-15 19:37:18
Eileen Vega Lamboy
Regional Director
Beacon Hill Legal Staffing & Managed Review Services
Wall Street Plaza
88 Pine Street
22nd floor
NY
10005
elamboy@beaconhillstaffing.com
2122314190
Yes
Legal Professional
42 4832017-06-16 00:26:46
Danielle Karczewski
Associate Sr. Counsel
Eisai Inc
155 Tice Blvd
Woodcliff Lake
NJ 
07801
Danielle_karczewski@eisai.com
2019494729
Yes
Attorney
43 4852017-06-16 13:22:51
Evelyn Perez
Labor & Employment Associate
Sabin Bermant & Gould LLP/Condé Nast
Sabin Bermant & Gould LLP
One World Trade Center, 44th Fl.
NY
NY
10007
eperez@sabinfirm.com
2123817007
Yes
Attorney
44 4862017-06-16 16:09:40
Edwardo Sanchez
Prospective Law Student
MetroLALSA
808 W GRAND ST APT 1R
Elizabeth
NJ - New Jersey
072021012
sancedwa@kean.edu
9084228569
No
Law Student
45 4872017-06-16 17:15:22
Chris Fitzgerald
Principal Attorney
The Law Office of Christopher H. Fitzgerald 
233 Broadway, Suite 2348
New York
NY
10279
CFitzgerald@CHFLegal.com
212.226.2275
Yes
Attorney
46 4882017-06-16 17:15:24
Chris Fitzgerald
Principal Attorney
The Law Office of Christopher H. Fitzgerald 
233 Broadway, Suite 2348
New York
NY
10279
CFitzgerald@CHFLegal.com
212.226.2275
Yes
Attorney
47 5012017-06-16 21:36:00
Cristal Reyes
Legal Counsel 
Bed Bath & Beyond 
650 Liberty Avenue 
Union
NJ
07083
cristal.reyes@bedbath.com
2013885218
Yes
Attorney
48 5142017-06-19 13:29:34
Carlos Bollar
Partner
Archer & Greiner
One Centennial Square
Haddonfield
NJ
08033
cbollar@archerlaw.com
8563543073
Yes
Attorney
49 5152017-06-19 14:08:01
Adelina Herrarte
Ms.
Northeast NJ Legal Services
190 Moore Street
Hackensack
NJ
07601
aherrarte@lsnj.org
2014872166
Yes
Attorney
50 5162017-06-19 14:17:34
Jacqueline  Peña
Associate Counsel
Travelers Insurance
190 Culver Ave, Apt 203
Jersey City
NJ
07305
jacky.pena@gmail.com
2014241207
Yes
Attorney
51 5172017-06-19 15:39:37
Vianny Pichardo
Associate/President
Anderson Kill PC/Dominican Bar 
110 Seaman Avenue
New York
New York
10034
vpichardo@andersonkill.com
2122781259
Yes
Attorney
52 5182017-06-20 15:18:53
Manny Ferrao
Discovery Consultant
Teris, Inc.
501 Seventh Avenue
Suite 514
New York
NY
10018
mferrao@teris.com
9084423494
Yes
Legal Professional
53 5192017-06-20 18:44:27
Donte Hubbard
Vice President
Teris
501 Seventh Ave 
Suite 514
New York
New York
10018
dhubbard@teris.com
2128859300
No
Legal Professional
54 5212017-06-21 21:39:08
Geeta Sundrani
President
Hudson Court Reporting
90 Woodbridge Center Drive
Ste 240
Woodbridge
NJ
07095
geeta@hudsonreporting.com
732-910-2192
No
Legal Professional
55 5222017-06-21 21:57:47
Anna Maria  Tejada
HNBA Region III President
HNBA/Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck, LLP
21 Main Street, Suite 251
Hackensack
NJ
07601
atejada@kdvlaw.com
2017256248
Yes
Attorney
56 5232017-06-22 01:32:07
Janelly Jimenez
Ms.
Con Edison 
422 tournament drive unit #4 
Union 
Nj
07083
Jimenezja.jj@gmail.com
3477338025
No
Legal Professional

2017 HNBA Region II and III Fashion for a Cause Event

Name:*
Title:*
Company/School:*
Address:*
E-mail:*
Telephone:*
Are you an HNBA member?*
Please select the choice that best describes your occupation:*

2017 HNBA/NACD Corporate Board Training Registration

Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Time: 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm CST

Name:*
Title:*
Company:*
Address:*
E-mail:*
Telephone:*
Are you an HNBA member?*
Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?*

DEMOGRAPHIC INFORMATION

Do you identify with any of the following groups? (optional)
Gender:

PROFESSIONAL INFORMATION

Please select the choice that best describes your occupation:*
If you selected other, please specify.
Please select trainings you have attended.
If you have participated in other corporate trainings, please specify program and dates.
Have you served on a board?*
If you selected other, please explain.
Please explain why you would like to attend the 2017 HNBA/NACD Corporate Board Training.*
Amount:
 $ 

2017 HNBA Career Fair Travel Stipend Application

Your application must be received on or before July 14, 2017.

Name:*
Current Address:*
Permanent Address:*
E-mail:*
Cell Number:*

ACADEMIC INFORMATION

Law School Name:*
Student Status:*
Expected Year of Graduation:*

UPLOAD DOCUMENTS

A copy of your current law school transcript (unofficial transcript from law school source accepted). *
2. A brief letter, no longer than two (2) pages, describing prior achievements and current activities that demonstrate that you will continue to succeed in law school and will become a valued and contributing member of the legal community.*

SUBMISSION CERTIFICATION

Only HNBA law student members are eligible to apply. Please indicate if you are a current member of the HNBA.*
I declare that the information submitted with this application is true and accurate. Electronic signature is required.*
Date:*