hnba
2017 HNBA LGBT Leadership Summit
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateSubmitter's Email AddressName:Title:Company/School:Street AddressCityState / Province / RegionPostal / Zip CodeE-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?
1 7922017-07-26 20:55:45
Lara Rios
Senior Counsel
Holland & Knight
701 Brickell Avenue
Miami
FL
33131
lara.rios@hklaw.com
6467856895
Yes
2 8292017-08-02 21:09:36
Gonzalo Martinez
Partner
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
275 Battery Street, STE 2600
San Francisco
CA
94111
gonzalo.martinez@squirepb.com
4157432456
Yes
3 8402017-08-07 00:13:26
RANDY SALAZAR
Mr
selfie
4116 southwest 16th terrace
coral gables
florida
33134-3867
RANDYLSWHITE@gmail.com
3059789316
Yes
4 8452017-08-09 20:37:06
Yleana Roman
Staff Attorney
Immigration Equality
40 Exchange Place, Suite 1300
New York
NY
10005
yroman@immigrationequality.org
2123440367
No
5 8492017-08-10 19:23:46
William Sineni
Field Manager
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
9001 Kathy Ct
Orland Park
IL
60462
wsineni@gmail.com
3129535592
No
6 8522017-08-11 03:19:20
Roberto Romero Perez
Principal
The Perrom Law Office, LL
954 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 625
Chicago
Illinois
60607
roberto.romero@perrom.com
3126379886
No
7 8602017-08-11 19:42:57
Jerry Ruiz
Equity Shareholder
AlvaradoSmith, APC
633 W. 5th Street, Suite 900
Los Angeles
California
90071
jruiz@alvaradosmith.com
2137003418
Yes
8 8612017-08-11 20:58:11
Christine  Coats
Vice President Legal Operations
Oracle
500 Oracle Parkway
Redwood Shores
CA
94065
christine.coats@oracle.com
6505069394
No
9 8632017-08-14 16:48:30
Vania Cebrero
Ms.
The John Marshall Law School
303 E. Dickens Avenue
Northlake
IL
60164
vcebrer@law.jmls.edu
7082573508
Yes
10 8642017-08-14 16:48:30
Vania Cebrero
Ms.
The John Marshall Law School
303 E. Dickens Avenue
Northlake
IL
60164
vcebrer@law.jmls.edu
7082573508
Yes
11 8812017-08-15 18:36:34
RICHARD SAENZ
STAFF ATTORNEY, CRIMINAL JUSTICE AND POLICE MISCONDUCT STRATEGIST
LAMBDA LEGAL
120 WALL ST. 
NYC
NY
10005
RSAENZ@LAMBDALEGAL.ORG
2128098585
Yes
12 8832017-08-15 18:39:10
Evelyn Batista
Law Student
Nova Southeastern University
1640 E Sunrise Blvd 
Fort Lauderdale
FL
33304
Eb1160@mynsu.nova.edu
3059050019
Yes
13 8852017-08-15 20:41:52
Julia Lopez
Associate 
Reed Smith 
136 Main Street
Princeton
NJ
08540
jalopez@reedsmith.com
6095242022
Yes
14 8862017-08-15 20:51:39
Anna Maria  Tejada
Partner
Kaufman Dolowich
21 Main Street 
Hackensack 
NJ 
07601
atejada@kdvlaw.com
2017080829
Yes
15 8892017-08-16 03:54:53
Francisco Duenas
Director, Diversity & Inclusion
Lambda Legal
4221 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 280
Los Angeles
CA
90010
fduenas@lambdalegal.org
2133827600
Yes
16 8942017-08-16 18:34:50
Gonzalo Martinez
Partner
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
Suite 2600 275 Battery Street
San Francisco
CA
94111
gonzalo.martinez@squirepb.com 
415 743 2456
Yes
17 8952017-08-16 18:38:16
Alvaro Merez
Partner
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
2550 M Street Northwest
Washington
D.C.
20037
alvaro.mestre@squirepb.com 
202 626 6281
No
18 8962017-08-16 18:40:33
Luis Avila
General Counsel
In Transition
1633 N Clybourn Ave, Unit 4S
Chicago
IL
60614
Luis_a_avila@hotmail.com
7735313577
Yes
19 9032017-08-16 23:08:56
Alexandra Nieves
Attorney
Shook Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd
Kansas City
Missouri
64108
anieves@shb.com
8165594094
Yes
20 9142017-08-18 17:08:22
Lara Rios
Senior Counsel
Holland & Knight
701 BRICKELL AVE
Miami
Florida
33131-2813
lara.rios@hklaw.com
6467856895
Yes
21 9152017-08-18 17:53:21
Marjorie Soto
Associate
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
2029 Century Park East, Suite 3500
Los Angeles
Ca
90067
msoto@seyfarth.com
3102019319
Yes
22 9182017-08-18 23:07:24
Asia Khanam 
Miss
Hanac
172 west 130th Street Apt 3a
Manhattan 
New York 
10027
asiakhanam94@gmail.com
3478060118
No
23 9192017-08-20 15:05:59
Daniel  Sinasohn 
Law student 
Cardozo 
821 riverside drive 
New York 
Ny 
10032 
Dasin001@gmail.com 
6465680170
Yes
24 9202017-08-21 15:31:31
Eric Lesh
Fair Courts Project Director
Lambda Legal
120 Wall Street 19th fl
NY
NY
10005
elesh@lambdalegal.org
2128098585
No
25 9212017-08-21 20:27:29
eden jequinto
TIDE Staff
Transgender Law Center
PO Box 70976
oakland
CA
94612
eden@transgenderlawcenter.org
8317101830
No
26 9232017-08-22 22:03:11
Aurelio Perez
Shareholder
Littler Mendelson
333 Bush Street
San Francisco
CA
94104
aperez@littler.com
94104
Yes
27 9252017-08-23 16:15:18
Raquel Matas
Associate Dean
University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables
Florida
33124
rmatas@law.miami.edu
3057727164
Yes
28 9262017-08-23 18:12:39
Frank Francis
Associate Attorney
Severance, Burko, Spalter, Masone PC
119 Rogers Ave Apt 2L
Brooklyn
New York
11216
ffrancis@sbscomplaw.com
2024158968
Yes
29 9292017-08-23 20:13:37
Alicia Figueroa
Paralegal and Law Student
Loyola University School of Law
5108 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago
Illinois
60641
alicia.figueroa@yahoo.com
7735519207
Yes
30 9412017-08-24 04:59:24
William Grigsby
Juris Doctor
William S. Boyd School of Law
7913 Canoe Lane
Las Vegas 
NV 
89145
wjgrigsby@gmail.com
3233362669
Yes
31 10422017-08-30 17:07:23
Laura Maechtlen
Partner
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
560 Mission Street Suite 3100
San Francisco
CA
94105
lmaechtlen@seyfarth.com
4155441011
No
32 10442017-08-30 18:48:58
Doug Carter
Carter
Law Offices of Douglas L. Carter, P.C.
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 1675
Kansas City
MO
64108
doug@carter.law
8162833500
No
33 10572017-08-30 21:20:14
Louie caskey
Lawyer
Law Office of K. Louis Caskey
1150 Grand, #700
kansas city
mo
64105
Klouiemobar@aol.com
8165361411
No
34 10602017-08-31 00:53:03
Jeannine Lee
Partner
Stinson Leonard Street
150 south 5th St.
Minneapolis
MN
55402
Jeannine.lee@stinson.com
6123351543
Yes
35 10672017-08-31 16:29:24
Gabe Zorogastua
Attorney
Polsinelli
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900
Kansas City
Missouri
64111
gzorogastua@polsinelli.com
8163740537
Yes
36 10692017-08-31 18:54:14
James Montgomery
Associate
Stinson Leonard Street, LLP
1201 Walnut St.
Kansas City
Missouri
64106
james.montgomery@stinson.com
816.691.2431
No
37 10742017-09-01 17:24:10
Jacqueline  Romero 
Assistant U.S. Attorney 
U.S. Attorney's Office 
615 Chestnut Street, Suite 1250
Philadelphia 
Pennsylvania 
19106
Jacqueline.Romero@usdoj.gov
2158618470
Yes
38 10842017-09-03 14:53:42
Victor  Marquez
Mr.
The Marquez Law Group
649 Mission Street
San Francisco
CA
94102
victormarquezesq@gmail.com
4153147831
Yes
39 10892017-09-04 22:06:56
Janell Avila
Attorney at Law
Solorio & Avila Law Fiem
5400 West 58th Terrace 
Mission 
Kansas
67205
javila@salawkc.com
9138317300
Yes
40 10922017-09-05 13:55:36
Eduardo Juarez
Supervisory Trial Attorney
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
5410 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio
TX
78229
eduardo.juarez@eeoc.gov
2102817613
Yes
41 10932017-09-05 13:59:03
Pat Konopka
Partner
Stinson Leonard Street
1201 Walnut
Kansas City
MO
64106
pat.konopka@stinson.com
8168428600
No
42 10942017-09-05 14:00:19
Brittany Barrientos
Partner
Stinson Leonard Street
1201 Walnut
Kansas City
MO
64106
brittany.barrientos@stinson.com
8168428600
No
43 10952017-09-05 14:01:41
Jeannine Lee
Partner
Stinson Leonard Street
150 S. Fifth Street, Ste. 2300
Minneapolis
MN
55402
jeannine.lee@stinson.com
6123351500
No
44 10962017-09-05 14:03:26
Sharon Ivy
Manager of Diversity & Inclusion
Stinson Leonard Street
1201 Walnut, Ste. 2900
Kansas City
MO 
64106
sharon.ivy@stinson.com
8168428600
No
45 10982017-09-05 16:32:16
David Trevino
Attorney
Trevino Law Office LC
120 E 9th Street
Lawrence
KS
66044
david@trevino-law-office.com
7858568738
No
46 10992017-09-05 16:57:15
Daniel Hilliard
Student
University of Kansas School of Law
410 Allcutt Ave
Bonner Springs
KS
66012
danielhilliard@ku.edu
9132067325
No
47 11012017-09-06 02:42:02
Grace Colato
Mrs.
UMKC Law
4519 Vermont Ave
Kansas City
MO
64133
gracecolato@gmail.com
8163997083
Yes
48 11022017-09-06 05:23:53
Edyael Casaperalta
Student
University of Colorado Law School
805 29th Street #358
Boulder
Colorado
80303
edyael.casaperalta@colorado.edu
9564576126
Yes