hnba
2017 HNBA Law Student and Young Lawyer Speed Mentoring Program - MENTOR REGISTRATION
Entries
55
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateName:Employer:Number of Years out of Law School:E-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?Gender:Select all that are of interest to you.Other (please list):
1 7942017-07-26 21:12:47
Wendy Choi
Ballard Spahr LLP
23
choiw@ballardspahr.com
678.420.9314
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
IP
2 7982017-07-26 21:26:14
Dan Tristan
Baker Botts L.L.P.
12
daniel.tristan@bakerbotts.com
7132291739
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
3 8072017-07-27 14:21:00
Maria Dantes Sanchez
Liberty Mutual Group
30+
maria.dantes-sanchez@libertymutual.com
3053894617
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
4 8082017-07-27 14:35:31
Matthew Fernandez Konigsberg
Department of State - NYS
10
matthewfk@gmail.com
matthewfk@gmail.com
Yes
Yes
Male
Government
Public Interest
5 8112017-07-27 18:23:40
Jennifer Prieto
Manion, Gaynor & Manning
14
jprieto@mgmlaw.com
9498924703
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Products Liability
6 8432017-08-08 12:28:53
Samir Aguirre
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
5 years
saguirre@milesstockbridge.com
6468790782
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Products Liability/Mass torts
7 8542017-08-11 15:49:38
Jessica Massey
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
14
JessicaAMassey@gmail.com
6173083682
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
Investigations/White Collar
8 8552017-08-11 15:55:06
Sonia Zeledon
Nokia Corporation
15
Sonia.zeledon@nokia.com
2029574861
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
9 8572017-08-11 17:46:20
Elia DIaz Yaeger
Lugenbugh
23
Ediaz-yaeger@lawla.com
5049757566
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Litigation, insurance defense, toxic tort
10 8822017-08-15 18:39:06
Amanda Sisney
Lathrop Gage LLP
5
asisney@lathropgage.com
8164605539
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Employment and Litigation
11 8972017-08-16 20:15:22
APPALENIA UDELL
SELF
4
law@appalenia.com
3037404895
No
No
Female
Corporate
HEALTH LAW
12 9582017-08-25 00:27:49
David Gonzalez
U.S. Navy
18
fljag99@yahoo.com
9044225162
Yes
Yes
Male
Government
Public Interest
Military
13 9802017-08-28 11:09:50
Frank Bustamante
U.S. Navy JAG Corps
29
francis.bustamante@navy.mil
4026803664
No
Yes
Male
Government
U.S. Military
14 9822017-08-28 14:19:09
Jacquelynn Ruiz
Raymond James & Associates
18
jackie.ruiz@raymondjames.com
312.869.3856
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Employment Law
15 9832017-08-28 14:19:26
Irene Oria
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
18 years
ioria@stroock.com
7868734603
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
Public Interest
16 9852017-08-28 14:23:32
William Campos
U.S. Attorney's Office, EDNY
24
William.campos@usdoj.gov
7182546104
Yes
Yes
Male
Government
Criminal Prosecution
17 9892017-08-28 14:30:04
Jessica Mendez
Armstrong Teasdale
7
jmendez@armstrongteasdale.com
jmendez@armstrongteasdale.com
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Intellectual Property
18 9902017-08-28 14:35:25
Daniel Mena
Avila Rodriguez Hernandez Mena & Ferri LLP
20+
dmena@arhmf.com
3057793575
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
19 9912017-08-28 14:43:52
Carlos Bollar
Archer & Greiner
20
cbollar@archerlaw.com
8563543073
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Litigation, Environmental, Products Liability
20 9922017-08-28 14:45:47
Jan Singelmann
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
10
jan.singelmann@gmail.com
2024359670
Yes
Yes
Male
Government
21 9942017-08-28 15:04:49
Gina Gamal
Locke Lord LLP
11
ggamal@lockelord.com
3124430430
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Real Estate
22 9952017-08-28 15:18:41
Ferrnando Garcia
Nissan Canada
11
fernando.garcia@nissancanada.com
6472345420
No
Yes
Male
Corporate
23 9972017-08-28 15:20:24
Jerry Ruiz
AlvaradoSmith, APC
37
jruiz@alvaradosmith.com
2137003418
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
real estate, banking, nonprofit
24 9992017-08-28 15:41:51
Loana Martin
Squire Patton Boggs
10
loana.martiN@squirepb.com
2026266230
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
25 10002017-08-28 15:42:13
Gabe Zorogastua
Polsinelli PC
10
gzorogastua@polsinelli.com
8163740537
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Commercial litigation and antitrust
26 10022017-08-28 16:13:31
Jolene Negre
Jenner & Block LLP
11
jnegre@jenner.com
2132392221
No
Yes
Female
Corporate
27 10042017-08-28 16:15:32
Henry Talavera
Polsinelli PC
30 years
htalavera@polsinelli.com
214.397.5538
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Government
Public Interest
Education
Employee Benefits / Labor & Employment
28 10052017-08-28 16:19:15
Dario  Perez
Shutts & Bowen LLP
25
dperez@shutts.com
3053799162
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Government
Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation
29 10072017-08-28 16:26:42
Benjamin Sigel
Mintz Levin
14
brsigel@mintz.com
6173481888
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Public Interest
Business - non-law
30 10092017-08-28 16:36:16
Joe Nunez
Vantage Law Group
33
joe.nunez@vantagelawgroup.com
6127437313
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Government
Real estate
31 10102017-08-28 16:36:49
Maria Dantes Sanchez
Liberty Mutual Group
30+ years
maria.dantes-sanchez@libertymutual.com
3053894617
Yes
Yes
Corporate
32 10112017-08-28 17:02:31
Trisha Fillbach
U.S. Department of Justice
17
Trisha.A.Fillbach@usdoj.gov
202-514-2134
No
Yes
Female
Government
33 10132017-08-28 17:18:36
Javier Flores
Manion Gaynor & Manning 
12
jflores@mgmlaw.com
8606700220
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Litigation
34 10142017-08-28 18:44:30
Jennifer Salinas
Troutman Sanders
19
jennifer.salinas@troutmansanders.com
7144964989
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Intellectual Property
35 10172017-08-28 20:03:08
Jaime Taronji
Federal Trade Commission
41
jtaronji@gmail.com
202-326-2420
Yes
Yes
Male
Government
Was corporate counsel for 25 years
36 10182017-08-28 21:25:59
Carolina Ramirez
Vannin Capital
8 years
cr@vannin.com
9174062832
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
Public Interest
37 10192017-08-28 21:51:02
Ed Gonzales
Kutak Rock LLP
25
ed.gonzales@kutakrock.com
4022318734
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
38 10212017-08-29 01:10:43
Zinelle October
American Constitution Society
17
Zoctober@acslaw.org
202.393.6181
Yes
Yes
Female
Public Interest
39 10292017-08-29 18:35:56
Abad  Lopez
Dykema Gossett PLLC
16
alopez@dykema.com
3123072210
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
L&E
40 10392017-08-30 06:33:59
Nestor Barrero
Constangy, Smith, Brooks & Prophete, LLC
33
nbarrero@constangy.com
8187497389
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Labor & Employment Law
41 10402017-08-30 13:26:04
Scott Linek
Nationwide Insurance
20
LINEKS@nationwide.com
6142495497
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Marketing & Intellectual Property
42 10432017-08-30 18:35:48
William Linero
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig, LLP
19
wlinero@bulter.legal
8132811900
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
I practice civil/insurance litigation, mainly in construction defect cases
43 10462017-08-30 20:13:08
Alberto Rivas
Nj Judiciary
32
Alberto.Rivas@njcourts.gov
8482036320
Yes
Yes
Male
Government
Public Interest
44 10482017-08-30 20:13:59
Aurelio Perez
Littler Mendelson
7
aperez@littler.com
415.288.6394
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Management-side labor and employment
45 10522017-08-30 20:34:51
Candy Velazquez
Monmouth County Prosecutor's Office
CUNY Law School
candyleyvelazquez@gmail.com
2019205275
No
No
Female
Government
Public Interest
46 10532017-08-30 20:40:34
Carrie Ricci
US Department of Agriculture
20
carrie.ricci@ogc.usda.gov
2027255793
Yes
Yes
Female
Government
Administrative Law, Agriculture, Food Safety, Animal Welfare
47 10552017-08-30 20:54:38
Wendy Choi
Ballard Spahr LLP
23
choiw@ballardspahr.com
6784209314
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Patent
48 10562017-08-30 21:11:31
Lola Velazquez Aguilu
U.S. Attorney's Office for the District of Minnesota
11
lola.velazquez-aguilu@usdoj.gov
6126645604
Yes
Yes
Male
Government
49 10592017-08-30 23:17:17
David Deitchman
HP Inc.
22
david.deitchman@hp.com
9728969029
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Ethics & Compliance
50 10652017-08-31 15:07:58
Gamaliel Delgado
Smith Mazure (law firm) 
10
gamaliel.delgado@gmail.com
gamaliel.delgado@gmail.com
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
51 10682017-08-31 16:58:59
Carlos Calderon
U.S. Army JAG Corps
13
carlos.a.calderon7.mil@mail.mil
9136843126
Yes
Yes
Male
Government
Public Interest
Education
52 10712017-08-31 20:15:26
Uriel Mendieta
Hunton & Williams
12
umendieta@hunton.com
3055362729
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
53 10722017-08-31 22:39:49
Cheryl  Rios
Kansas Judicial Branch
24 years
crios@shawneecourt.org
7852514387
Yes
Yes
Female
Government
Education
Judiciary: criminal felony caseload
54 10752017-09-01 17:49:08
Lisa Harris
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
10
lmharris@sheppardmullin.com
3102282266
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Labor & Employment
55 10972017-09-05 14:46:46
Erin Oglesbay
Target Corporation
13
erin.oglesbay@target.com
6126962941
No
Yes
Female
Corporate
Litigation