hnba
2017 HNBA Law Student and Young Lawyer Speed Mentoring Program - YOUNG LAWYERS REGISTRATION
Entries
19
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateName:Employer:Number of Years out of Law School:E-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?Gender:Select all that are of interest to you.Other (please list):
1 7992017-07-26 21:43:20
Amber Gonzales
Ballard Spahr LLP
1
amber.gonzales@colorado.edu
7202099367
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Litigation - private practice
2 8102017-07-27 16:30:16
Cindy Villanueva
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
6
villanueva.cindy@gmail.com
8185231892
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
3 8232017-07-30 16:07:24
Ana Arraut 
Fidal
Vermont Law School
arraut.ana@gmail.com
033785123081
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
4 8382017-08-05 12:46:40
Antoinette Rangel
O'Melveny and Myers
1
antoinette.rangel@gmail.com
16462258406
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
Government
Public Interest
5 8422017-08-08 04:43:07
Eduardo Reyes Chavez
Helsell Fetterman LLP
1
ereyeschavez@gmail.com
8016385471
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Employment Law
6 8462017-08-09 21:41:10
Cristobal  Bobadilla Gamboa
Not Applicable
2
ceb578@nyu.edu
7069517574
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
International Law
7 8482017-08-10 18:44:36
Camille Ramos Klee
Prof. William W. Park
1
cramosklee@gmail.com
6129160594
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
In-House; International
8 8982017-08-16 20:33:26
Amber  Gonzales
Ballard Spahr LLP
1
amber.gonzales@colorado.edu
7202099367
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Litigation
9 8992017-08-16 20:34:16
Sonia Ramirez Anderson
Husch Blackwell
1
sonia.anderson@huschblackwell.com
3037497221
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
10 9812017-08-28 14:18:21
Noeli  Serna
Sidley Austin LLP
1
nserna01@sidley.com
3128537455
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
11 9982017-08-28 15:22:10
Cristobal  Bobadilla Gamboa
Not Applicable
2
ceb578@nyu.edu
7069517575
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Government
International Law
12 10032017-08-28 16:14:46
Andres Acebo
Cleary Giacobbe Alfieri Jacobs LLC
Rutgers Law School
Aacebo@cgajlaw.com
2017835691
Yes
Yes
Male
Education
Labor and Employment Law
13 10082017-08-28 16:33:33
Mark Woodroffe
Cooley LLP
3
mwoodroffe86@gmail.com
8132403553
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
14 10262017-08-29 16:02:02
Christine Manzo
Liebler, Gonzalez & Portuondo
9
cmm@lgplaw.com
3053790400
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Commercial Litigation 
15 10512017-08-30 20:29:31
John Almanzar
Bhurtel Law Firm
>1
johnalmanzar@gmail.com
2019272320
Yes
No
Male
Corporate
Employment Law
16 10542017-08-30 20:43:05
Rosaly Chaviano
Ralip Hernandez P.A.
3 months
Rchav015@fiu.edu
7867151773
Yes
No
Female
Government
Immigration
17 10642017-08-31 14:10:39
Jorge Vera
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
4
jorge.vera@pillsburylaw.com
6092714599
Yes
No
Male
Corporate
Government
18 10732017-09-01 15:41:17
Ela Hernandez
Wood & Associates
7
ehernandez@woodlawyers.com
3053226899
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
19 11062017-09-06 21:21:27
Constantino Ochoa
Bryan Cave LLP
7
tino.ochoa@bryancave.com
3143692762
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Sports and Entertainment