hnbafb tw nw li yt ot pp ct hm ls
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateFirst Name:Last Name:E-mail:Attendance Type:Please list your HNBA Board of Governors Title (i.e. President President-Elect Secretary etc.).If you are an HNBA Regional President please indicate region.If you are an HNBA Affiliate please indicate organization.
1 3366 2018-12-05 15:09:50
Julia
Lopez
jalopez@reedsmith.com
YES - By phone
HBA-NJ President
HBA-NJ President
2 3351 2018-11-29 13:41:01
Mariana
Bravo
mdb@carrmaloney.com
YES - In person
VP if External Affairs
3 3345 2018-11-26 20:38:41
Maritza
Gomez
mgomez@kklaw.com
YES - By phone
Commissioner (Latina Commissioner)
4 3342 2018-11-26 15:42:32
Fernando
Rivero
F.J.Rivero@outlook.com
YES - By phone
Regional President
Region V
5 3335 2018-11-25 11:31:59
Eugenio J
Torres-Oyola
etorres@ferraiuoli.com
YES - In person
Regional President
XIX
6 3325 2018-11-21 05:08:23
Anthony
Arguijo
aarguijo@scottdoug.com
YES - In person
Affiliate Representative
Austin, Texas
7 3312 2018-11-18 21:16:41
Kimberly
Lopez
Kimberly.lopez@akerman.com
NO - Unable to Participate
Affiliate Representative 
Hispanic Bar a association of Central Florida 
8 3311 2018-11-18 19:11:43
Alba
CRUZ-HACKER
acruzhacker@hnba.com
YES - In person
COO & ED
9 3310 2018-11-18 15:48:28
Karissa
Blyth
karissablyth@eversheds-sutherland.com
YES - By phone
Regional President
Region VII
10 3307 2018-11-16 22:40:09
Elsa
Manzanares
elsa.manzanares@akerman.com
YES - By phone
Regional President
Region XII
11 3295 2018-11-16 21:37:48
Alexandra
Villarreal ORourke
alexandra.villarreal@wbd-us.com
YES - By phone
Region President 
VI 
12 3293 2018-11-16 20:59:21
Lorena
Ahumada
LAhumada@kleinbard.com
YES - By phone
Regional President
Region IV
13 3287 2018-11-15 20:06:28
Jessica
Ocampo
lawstudentdivision@hnba.com
NO - Unable to Participate
President 
14 3280 2018-11-15 18:25:07
Aleida
Conners
aleida_conners@cargill.com
YES - By phone
Affiliate President
Minnesota Hispanic Bar Association
15 3279 2018-11-15 17:07:32
Cody
Barela
cbarela@shermanhoward.com
NO - Unable to Participate
Affiliate Rep
Colorado Hispanic Bare Association
16 3278 2018-11-15 16:46:55
Ashley
Halvorson
ahalvorson@jshfirm.com
YES - In person
Affiliate president
Los Abogados president
17 3277 2018-11-15 15:50:47
Tabatha
Castro
tabatha@thecastrofirm.com
NO - Unable to Participate
None.
Delaware Hispanic Bar Association President
18 3276 2018-11-15 15:37:45
MICHELLE
HERNANDEZ
presidentregion15@hnba.com
YES - By phone
regional president
XV
19 3269 2018-11-15 15:29:56
Bryan
Browning
bbrowning@bassford.com
YES - In person
Vice President of Programs
20 3268 2018-11-15 15:15:58
Emmanuel 
Fishelman
EFishelman@antezanalaw.com
NO - Unable to Participate
President
Maryland Hispanic Bar Association 
21 3261 2018-11-14 22:17:45
Martha 
Rodriguez Lopez
martha.rodriguezlopez@klgates.com
YES - By phone
Deputy President
Region 16
22 3260 2018-11-14 22:05:43
Samuel
Hernandez
samuel.hernandez@klgates.com
NO - Unable to Participate
President, Region XVI
Region XVI
23 3254 2018-11-14 16:46:32
Jessica
Mendez
jessica.mendez@tuckerellis.com
YES - In person
Board Member
Hispanic Bar Association of St. Louis
24 3247 2018-11-13 22:34:08
Erica
Mason
emason@constangy.com
YES - In person
Immediate Past President
25 3246 2018-11-13 20:40:52
Irene
Oria
presidentelect@hnba.com
YES - In person
President-Elect
26 3234 2018-11-13 19:10:00
Lisa
Capote
lcapote@mdopartners.com
YES - By phone
Regional President
Region 8
27 3225 2018-11-12 22:41:53
Mariana
Bravo
mariana.bravo@carrmaloney.com
NO - Unable to Participate
VP of External Affairs
28 3224 2018-11-12 22:23:32
Monica
MacGregor
mmacgregor@thinkbrg.com
YES - In person
Treasurer
29 3223 2018-11-12 17:08:34
sulema 
medrano
smedrano@salawus.com
YES - In person
Co-Chair Latina Commission; Regional President 
9
30 3218 2018-11-12 14:38:56
Henrique
Geigel
hageigel@vorys.com
YES - By phone
Regional president
 X
31 3217 2018-11-12 01:33:43
Benjamin
Sigel
Region1President@HNBA.com
YES - In person
Region I President
Region I
32 3215 2018-11-11 15:28:25
Joseph
Linares
jlinares@walsh.law
YES - By phone
Region III President
33 3210 2018-11-10 01:24:11
Jerry
Ruiz
jruiz@alvaradosmith.com
YES - In person
Chair LGBT Division
34 3209 2018-11-09 22:53:40
JOE
Nuñez 
Joe.nunez@vantagelawgroup.com
YES - In person
Regional President 
Region XI
35 3208 2018-11-09 22:53:10
Cindy
Villanueva
cvillanueva@lrrc.com
YES - In person
Regional President, Region XIV
Region XIV
36 3193 2018-11-08 20:28:36
Veronica 
Canton
Veronica.L.Canton@gmail.com
YES - In person
Deputy GC; Chair, Litigation Section
37 3099 2018-11-01 19:55:50
Eugenio J
Torres-Oyola
etorres@ferraiuoli.com
YES - In person
Regional President
XIX
38 3093 2018-10-31 20:16:50
Jerry
Ruiz
jruiz@alvaradosmith.com
YES - In person
Chair, LGBT Division
39 3073 2018-10-30 16:16:52
Irene
Oria
presidentelect@hnba.com
YES - In person
President-Elect
40 3070 2018-10-30 14:58:35
Jennifer
Salinas
president@hnba.com
YES - In person
National President
41 3069 2018-10-30 14:41:22
Michael
Francis
ffrancis@sbscomplaw.com
YES - In person
Regional President
New York
42 3068 2018-10-30 14:40:30
Alba
Cruz-Hacker
acruzhacker@hnba.com
YES - In person
COO & Executive Director
43 3067 2018-10-30 14:40:10
Erika
Lopez-Tello
elopeztello@hnba.com
YES - In person
Director of Operations
44 3059 2018-10-29 22:18:45
Cassandra
Abernathy
cabernathy@perkinscoie.com
YES - In person
Deputy General Counsel
45 3058 2018-10-29 20:02:04
Lindsay
Holloman
lholloman@perkinscoie.com
YES - In person
VP Membership
46 3057 2018-10-29 19:04:19
Eric
Dominguez
region18president@hnba.com
YES - In person
Region 18 President
18
47 3054 2018-10-29 18:44:57
Willie
Hernandez
willie.hernandez@hpe.com
YES - In person
Regional President
17
48 3050 2018-10-29 17:13:57
Catherine
Romero
cromero@microsoft.com
YES - In person
General Counsel
49 3047 2018-10-29 16:26:05
Janell
Avila
JAVILA@SALAWKC.COM
YES - By phone
Immigration Task Force Chair 
HBA Greater Kansas City 
50 3046 2018-10-29 15:33:42
Aracely
Munoz
amunoz@reprorights.org
YES - In person
Co-Chair, HNBA Latina Commission
51 3038 2018-10-29 14:42:47
Bryan
Browning
bbrowning@bassford.com
YES - In person
VP of Programs
52 3037 2018-10-29 14:03:23
Christina
Sarchio
christina.sarchio@dechert.com
YES - In person
Chief Compliance Officer
53 3035 2018-10-28 14:20:46
Joe
Nuñez
joe.nunez@vantagelawgroup.com
YES - In person
Regional President
Region XI
54 3033 2018-10-28 13:39:25
Carlos
Bollar
cbollar@archerlaw.com
YES - In person
Finance Director
55 3032 2018-10-28 13:09:44
Javier
Flores
jflores@mgmlaw.com
YES - In person
National Secretary 
56 2962 2018-10-23 16:10:24
Elia
Diaz-Yaeger
ediaz-yaeger@lawla.com
YES - In person
VP Sections
57 2952 2018-10-22 13:31:28
Benjamin
Sigel
region1president@hnba.com
YES - In person
Region I President
Region I