hnbafbtwnwliytotppcthmls
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateFirst Name:Last Name:E-mail:Attendance Type:Please list your HNBA Board of Governors Title (i.e. President President-Elect Secretary etc.).If you are an HNBA Regional President please indicate region.If you are an HNBA Affiliate please indicate organization.
1 3254 2018-11-14 16:46:32
Jessica
Mendez
jessica.mendez@tuckerellis.com
YES - In person
Board Member
Hispanic Bar Association of St. Louis
2 3247 2018-11-13 22:34:08
Erica
Mason
emason@constangy.com
YES - In person
Immediate Past President
3 3246 2018-11-13 20:40:52
Irene
Oria
presidentelect@hnba.com
YES - In person
President-Elect
4 3234 2018-11-13 19:10:00
Lisa
Capote
lcapote@mdopartners.com
YES - By phone
Regional President
Region 8
5 3225 2018-11-12 22:41:53
Mariana
Bravo
mariana.bravo@carrmaloney.com
NO - Unable to Participate
VP of External Affairs
6 3224 2018-11-12 22:23:32
Monica
MacGregor
mmacgregor@thinkbrg.com
YES - In person
Treasurer
7 3223 2018-11-12 17:08:34
sulema 
medrano
smedrano@salawus.com
YES - In person
Co-Chair Latina Commission; Regional President 
9
8 3218 2018-11-12 14:38:56
Henrique
Geigel
hageigel@vorys.com
YES - By phone
Regional president
 X
9 3217 2018-11-12 01:33:43
Benjamin
Sigel
Region1President@HNBA.com
YES - In person
Region I President
Region I
10 3215 2018-11-11 15:28:25
Joseph
Linares
jlinares@walsh.law
YES - By phone
Region III President
11 3210 2018-11-10 01:24:11
Jerry
Ruiz
jruiz@alvaradosmith.com
YES - In person
Chair LGBT Division
12 3209 2018-11-09 22:53:40
JOE
Nuñez 
Joe.nunez@vantagelawgroup.com
YES - In person
Regional President 
Region XI
13 3208 2018-11-09 22:53:10
Cindy
Villanueva
cvillanueva@lrrc.com
YES - In person
Regional President, Region XIV
Region XIV
14 3193 2018-11-08 20:28:36
Veronica 
Canton
Veronica.L.Canton@gmail.com
YES - In person
Deputy GC; Chair, Litigation Section
15 3099 2018-11-01 19:55:50
Eugenio J
Torres-Oyola
etorres@ferraiuoli.com
YES - In person
Regional President
XIX
16 3093 2018-10-31 20:16:50
Jerry
Ruiz
jruiz@alvaradosmith.com
YES - In person
Chair, LGBT Division
17 3073 2018-10-30 16:16:52
Irene
Oria
presidentelect@hnba.com
YES - In person
President-Elect
18 3070 2018-10-30 14:58:35
Jennifer
Salinas
president@hnba.com
YES - In person
National President
19 3069 2018-10-30 14:41:22
Michael
Francis
ffrancis@sbscomplaw.com
YES - In person
Regional President
New York
20 3068 2018-10-30 14:40:30
Alba
Cruz-Hacker
acruzhacker@hnba.com
YES - In person
COO & Executive Director
21 3067 2018-10-30 14:40:10
Erika
Lopez-Tello
elopeztello@hnba.com
YES - In person
Director of Operations
22 3059 2018-10-29 22:18:45
Cassandra
Abernathy
cabernathy@perkinscoie.com
YES - In person
Deputy General Counsel
23 3058 2018-10-29 20:02:04
Lindsay
Holloman
lholloman@perkinscoie.com
YES - In person
VP Membership
24 3057 2018-10-29 19:04:19
Eric
Dominguez
region18president@hnba.com
YES - In person
Region 18 President
18
25 3054 2018-10-29 18:44:57
Willie
Hernandez
willie.hernandez@hpe.com
YES - In person
Regional President
17
26 3050 2018-10-29 17:13:57
Catherine
Romero
cromero@microsoft.com
YES - In person
General Counsel
27 3047 2018-10-29 16:26:05
Janell
Avila
JAVILA@SALAWKC.COM
YES - By phone
Immigration Task Force Chair 
HBA Greater Kansas City 
28 3046 2018-10-29 15:33:42
Aracely
Munoz
amunoz@reprorights.org
YES - In person
Co-Chair, HNBA Latina Commission
29 3038 2018-10-29 14:42:47
Bryan
Browning
bbrowning@bassford.com
YES - In person
VP of Programs
30 3037 2018-10-29 14:03:23
Christina
Sarchio
christina.sarchio@dechert.com
YES - In person
Chief Compliance Officer
31 3035 2018-10-28 14:20:46
Joe
Nuñez
joe.nunez@vantagelawgroup.com
YES - In person
Regional President
Region XI
32 3033 2018-10-28 13:39:25
Carlos
Bollar
cbollar@archerlaw.com
YES - In person
Finance Director
33 3032 2018-10-28 13:09:44
Javier
Flores
jflores@mgmlaw.com
YES - In person
National Secretary 
34 2962 2018-10-23 16:10:24
Elia
Diaz-Yaeger
ediaz-yaeger@lawla.com
YES - In person
VP Sections
35 2952 2018-10-22 13:31:28
Benjamin
Sigel
region1president@hnba.com
YES - In person
Region I President
Region I