Backend-Success Tracker

Export to    
# IdSubmit DateSubmitter's Email AddressName:Employer:Number of Years out of Law School:E-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?Gender:Select all that are of interest to you.Other (please list):
1 1106 2017-09-06 21:21:27
Constantino Ochoa

Bryan Cave LLP

7

tino.ochoa@bryancave.com

3143692762

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Sports and Entertainment

2 1073 2017-09-01 15:41:17
Ela Hernandez

Wood & Associates

7

ehernandez@woodlawyers.com

3053226899

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

3 1064 2017-08-31 14:10:39
Jorge Vera

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman

4

jorge.vera@pillsburylaw.com

6092714599

Yes

No

Male

Corporate
Government

4 1054 2017-08-30 20:43:05
Rosaly Chaviano

Ralip Hernandez P.A.

3 months

Rchav015@fiu.edu

7867151773

Yes

No

Female

Government

Immigration

5 1051 2017-08-30 20:29:31
John Almanzar

Bhurtel Law Firm

>1

johnalmanzar@gmail.com

2019272320

Yes

No

Male

Corporate

Employment Law

6 1026 2017-08-29 16:02:02
Christine Manzo

Liebler, Gonzalez & Portuondo

9

cmm@lgplaw.com

3053790400

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Commercial Litigation

7 1008 2017-08-28 16:33:33
Mark Woodroffe

Cooley LLP

3

mwoodroffe86@gmail.com

8132403553

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

8 1003 2017-08-28 16:14:46
Andres Acebo

Cleary Giacobbe Alfieri Jacobs LLC

Rutgers Law School

Aacebo@cgajlaw.com

2017835691

Yes

Yes

Male

Education

Labor and Employment Law

9 998 2017-08-28 15:22:10
Cristobal  Bobadilla Gamboa

Not Applicable

2

ceb578@nyu.edu

7069517575

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate
Government

International Law

10 981 2017-08-28 14:18:21
Noeli  Serna

Sidley Austin LLP

1

nserna01@sidley.com

3128537455

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

11 899 2017-08-16 20:34:16
Sonia Ramirez Anderson

Husch Blackwell

1

sonia.anderson@huschblackwell.com

3037497221

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

12 898 2017-08-16 20:33:26
Amber  Gonzales

Ballard Spahr LLP

1

amber.gonzales@colorado.edu

7202099367

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Litigation

13 848 2017-08-10 18:44:36
Camille Ramos Klee

Prof. William W. Park

1

cramosklee@gmail.com

6129160594

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

In-House; International

14 846 2017-08-09 21:41:10
Cristobal  Bobadilla Gamboa

Not Applicable

2

ceb578@nyu.edu

7069517574

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

International Law

15 842 2017-08-08 04:43:07
Eduardo Reyes Chavez

Helsell Fetterman LLP

1

ereyeschavez@gmail.com

8016385471

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Employment Law

16 838 2017-08-05 12:46:40
Antoinette Rangel

O'Melveny and Myers

1

antoinette.rangel@gmail.com

16462258406

Yes

No

Female

Corporate
Government
Public Interest

17 823 2017-07-30 16:07:24
Ana Arraut 

Fidal

Vermont Law School

arraut.ana@gmail.com

033785123081

Yes

No

Female

Corporate

18 810 2017-07-27 16:30:16
Cindy Villanueva

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP

6

villanueva.cindy@gmail.com

8185231892

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Government

19 799 2017-07-26 21:43:20
Amber Gonzales

Ballard Spahr LLP

1

amber.gonzales@colorado.edu

7202099367

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Litigation - private practice

testform