hnba
HNBA Business Development Institute
Entries
56
Export to    
# Id Name Email Employer Type Title List Your Top Three Practice Areas Are you an HNBA Member? Are you registered for the 2018 Corporate Counsel Conference?
1 1895
Ray Mateo
Ray.mateo@gmail.com
Large Law Firm
Counsel
Corporate internal  investigationsCompliance/regulatory White collar criminal defense
YES
YES
2 1885
Nancy  Villarreal
nancy.villarreal@morganlewis.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
Employment Law
NO
YES
3 1869
Anthony Arguijo
aarguijo@scottdoug.com
Large Law Firm
Partner
Commercial LitigationEnergy LitigationAppellate
YES
YES
4 1860
Katherine Coba
kcoba@richmangreer.com
Large Law Firm
Associate Attorney
1) Commercial Litigation, 2) Civil Litigation, and 3) Business Law
YES
YES
5 1849
Kristen Rodriguez
kristen.rodriguez@dentons.com
Large Law Firm
Partner
Commercial LitigationClass Action DefenseConsumer Privacy
YES
YES
6 1816
Daniel Adlong
daniel.adlong@ogletreedeakins.com
Large Law Firm
Shareholder
Traditional Labor, Employment Law
YES
YES
7 1815
Linda Igarashi
ligarashi@sheppardmullin.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
Corporate (Transactional)Mergers & AcquisitionsHealthcare transactions
YES
NO
8 1814
Natalie Hernandez
natalie.hernandez@ogletree.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
Employment LitigationEmployment Advice and CounselEDD Appeals
YES
YES
9 1781
Marshall Morales
mmorales@bdlaw.com
Large Law Firm
Associate Attorney
Environment, Energy, Consumer Products
YES
YES
10 1774
Jessica Massey
JessicaAMassey@gmail.com
In-House Counsel
Senior Associate Counsel
InvestigationsEthicsCompliance
YES
YES
11 1772
Guillermo Tello
guillermo.tello@ogletree.com
Large Law Firm
Senior Associate Attorney
Employment law, Trade Secrets & Unfair Competition, Construction law
YES
YES
12 1769
Effie Silva
Esilva@duanemorris.com
Large Law Firm
Partner
Commercial LitigationInternational Arbitration and Litigation Investigations
YES
YES
13 1765
Veronica Canton
vcanton@nd.edu
Large Law Firm
(Future) Associate
Intellectual Property Cybersecurity & Information Privacy Commercial Litigation 
YES
YES
14 1764
Irene Oria
ioria@stroock.com
Large Law Firm
Special Counsel
Complex business litigation/class actions; financial services & insurance defense litigation & regulatory compliance; data privacy & cybersecurity
YES
YES
15 1763
John Mancebo
john.mancebo@gmail.com
Large Law Firm
Partner
Labor & Employment Litigation (Defense)Premises Liability Litigation (Defense)Directors & Officers Liability Litigation (Defense)
YES
YES
16 1759
Adrian Canzoneri
acanzoneri@mcguirewoods.com
Large Law Firm
Senior Associate
Financial Services LitigationComplex Commercial LitigationLabor & Employment Litigation
YES
YES
17 1758
Richard Greiffenstein
richard.greiffenstein@jacksonlewis.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
Employment Law - Litigation and CounselingCommercial LitigationCivil Litigation
YES
YES
18 1755
David Oxamendi
david.oxamendi@klgates.com
Large Law Firm
Of Counsel
Products LiabilityMass TortsGeneral Litigation
YES
YES
19 1736
Laura Franco
lfranco@winston.com
Large Law Firm
Of Counsel
Trademark Counseling/ProsecutionTrademark LitigationIP Licensing
YES
YES
20 1723
Bernadette Lopez
Blopez@cooperdunham.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
Intellectual propertyLitigationPatent prosecution
YES
YES
21 1722
Gray  Mateo Harris
gray.mateo@gmail.com
Large Law Firm
Senior Associate 
Employment Litigation and CounselingRestrictive Covenants LitigationTraditional Labor Law
YES
YES
22 1717
Monica Ortiz
mortiz@reedsmith.com
Large Law Firm
Senior Associate
Complex Commercial Litigation - business and corporate disputesInternal investigations - high risk exposure incidents, root cause, FCPA, due diligence/compliance Global Disputes - represent multinational companies in disputes and investigations internationally
YES
YES
23 1715
Michael Aparicio
maparicio@dwt.com
Large Law Firm
Of Counsel
Employment LitigationEmployment Advice & CounselingBusiness Litigation (including trade secrets)
YES
YES
24 1714
xochitl arteaga
xa@arteacounsel.com
Solo/Small Law Firm (5 lawyers or less)
Principal
Outside in-house counsel, trials, transactions
NO
NO
25 1713
Laura Alos
lalos@cooperdunham.com
Large Law Firm
Senior Associates
Intellectual Property - Litigation and Trademark Prosecution
YES
YES
26 1712
Diego Freire
freire@mbhb.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
Patent LawTrademark LawCopyright Law
YES
YES
27 1709
Marlen Cortez Morris
Mcortez1014@yahoo.com
Solo/Small Law Firm (5 lawyers or less)
Partner
Labor and employment lawFranchise lawCommercial Litigation*Partner as of January 2017. 2018 HNBA Top Lawyer Under 40 
YES
YES
28 1707
Anna Maria Tejada
Atejada@kdvlaw.com
Large Law Firm
Partner/Director of NJ Employment and Labor Group
Employment and Labor LawBusiness Counseling and Commercial LitigationInsurance Practices
YES
YES
29 1701
Edward Gonzales
ed.gonzales@kutakrock.com
Large Law Firm
Of Counsel
Mergers and AcquisitionsVenture CapitalSecurities Regulation
YES
YES
30 1699
Edward Lopez
Edward.Lopez@LopezAdela.com
Solo/Small Law Firm (5 lawyers or less)
Principal
CorporateIP licensing and advisoryCommercial transactions
YES
YES
31 1690
Patricia Menendez Cambo
pmc@gtlaw.com
Large Law Firm
Vice Chair
CorporateMergers & AcquisitionsCapital Markets
YES
NO
32 1687
Maria  Salcedo
msalcedo@shb.com
Large Law Firm
Senior associate
Product LiabilityProduct RecallsCivil Trials
YES
YES
33 1662
Donald Goff
dgoff@winston.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
TaxPrivate EquityM&A
YES
YES
34 1660
Benjamin Sigel
brsigel@mintz.com
Large Law Firm
Director of Client and Community Relations
LitigationCorporateIPHealth
YES
YES
35 1651
Kristen Rodriguez
kristen.rodriguez@dentons.com
Large Law Firm
Partner
Litigation - Class Action DefenseLitigation - Consumer Privacy Litigation - Complex Commercial Defense
YES
YES
36 1645
Vanessa Krumbein
vkrumbein@gmail.com
Large Law Firm
Associate Attorney
Employment law and litigation
YES
YES
37 1640
Lauren Bengochea
lbengochea@mdopartners.com
Solo/Small Law Firm (5 lawyers or less)
Associate Counsel
Compliance;Corporate Law; andInternational Law 
YES
YES
38 1639
Cassandra Cuellar
cassandracuellar03@gmail.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
Capital MarketsM&AVenture Capital
YES
YES
39 1575
Lindsay Holloman
lholloman@sheppardmullin.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
Labor and EmploymentLitigation and Advice and Counsel
YES
YES
40 1563
Maria Salcedo
msalcedo@shb.com
Large Law Firm
Senior Associate
Product Liability DefenseProduct Recalls Trial 
YES
YES
41 1561
JESSIE HERRERA
jherrera@pattersonsheridan.com
Large Law Firm
Partner
Intellectual Property Transactions, Patents, Trademarks
YES
YES
42 1550
Annette Salazar Shreibati
ashreibati@winston.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
Employment Law - individual and class action claimsLabor LawAdvice and Counseling
YES
YES
43 1546
Norma Manjarrez
norma.manjarrez@ogletree.com
Large Law Firm
Associate Attorney
Traditional Labor Relations; Employment Counseling; Employment Litigation 
YES
YES
44 1545
Diego Freire
freire@mbhb.com
Large Law Firm
Associate
Patent LawTrademark LawCopyright Law
YES
YES
45 1543
Bryan Browning
bbrowning@bassford.com
Large Law Firm
Shareholder
Commercial LitigationProducts Liability/Fire and ExplosionConstruction
YES
YES
46 1542
Steve Flores
saflores@winston.com
Large Law Firm
Partner
Employee BenefitsExecutive CompensationM&A/Transactional
YES
YES
47 1535
Lisa Capote
lisa@capotelawfirm.com
Solo/Small Law Firm (5 lawyers or less)
Partner
FDA Regulatory ComplianceConsumer Product Safety Regulatory ComplianceCorporate
YES
YES
48 1534
JEREMY WEINTRAUB
jweintraub@schoeman.com
Large Law Firm
Partner 
Commercial litigationEmployment litigation
YES
YES
49 1533
Jorge Salichs
jorgesalichs@gmail.com
Solo/Small Law Firm (5 lawyers or less)
In-House Counsel
Legal Counsel
Corporate LawImmigration Investment (EB5)Goverment Affairs
YES
YES
50 1532
Kimberly Lopez
kimberly.lopez@akerman.com
Large Law Firm
Partner
Commercial litigationFinancial institutions Energy sector 
YES
YES
51 1531
Guillermo Christensen
gchristensen@brownrudnick.com
Large Law Firm
Partner
CybersecurityWhite Collar/Foreign Corrupt Practices ActCFIUS/National Security
YES
YES
52 1530
Robert Rodriguez
rrodriguez@grsm.com
Large Law Firm
Senior Counsel
Commercial Litigation, Products Liability Defense, and Personal Injury Defense
YES
YES
53 1528
Marcos Barbosa
Marcos.Barbosa@kutakrock.com
Large Law Firm
Of Counsel
Personal Injury, Premise Liability and Products and Employment 
YES
YES
54 1527
Steven Cordero
steven.cordero@akerman.com
Large Law Firm
Partner (promoted 12/15/17)
Commercial Litigation
YES
YES
55 1526
Marisa Rodriguez
Mrodriguez@wwhgd.com
Large Law Firm
Associate Attorney 
Tort LitigationCommercial LitigationHealth Law
YES
YES
56 1523
Jessica Mendez
Large Law Firm
Associate
Intellectual PropertyTrademarkCommercial Litigation
YES
YES