hnbafb tw nw li yt ot pp ct hm ls
RSVP-Welcome Reception for HNBA National President Jennifer Salinas
Entries
64
Views
5713
Export to    
# Id Submit date Submitter's Email Address Name Title Company Email
1 3536 2019-01-22 14:01:12
Katie Parrish
Branch Manager
Robert Half Legal
katie.parrish@roberthalf.com
2 3527 2019-01-18 23:52:17
Brian Brown
Principal 
Big Law Business Development 
Bbrown@biglaw-bd.com
3 3525 2019-01-18 22:11:42
Carrie Ricci
Associate General Counsel
USDA
riccismith@yahoo.com
4 3522 2019-01-18 21:32:14
Sharix Alicea
J.D./M.B.A Candidate at UConn
The University of Connecticut
sharix.alicea@uconn.edu
5 3511 2019-01-17 05:38:19
Jasmin Torres
Attorney
Torres & Associates, LLC
landsettlements@aol.com
6 3510 2019-01-17 03:22:25
Veronica Yepez
Of Counsel
Covington & Burling
vyepez@cov.com
7 3509 2019-01-16 22:57:18
Juan Rossi
Associate
Polsinelli
jrossi@polsinelli.com
8 3505 2019-01-16 15:23:30
David Zeledon
Attorney
Linowes & Blocher LLP
Dzel@umaryland.edu
9 3503 2019-01-12 15:12:48
Jaime Areizaga Soto
Colonel
U.S. Army 
j.a.areizaga@gmail.com
10 3497 2019-01-10 19:13:03
Roy Lyford Pike
MD Hispanic Bar Board Member
Zipin, Amster & Greenberg, LLC
rlyfordpike@gmail.com
11 3496 2019-01-10 16:48:44
Javier Alvarez
Managing Director
Ankura Consulting
javier.alvarez@ankura.com
12 3495 2019-01-10 15:21:24
Maya Zegarra
Supervising Attorney
Ayuda
maya.zegarraz@gmail.com
13 3494 2019-01-10 15:20:28
Victoria Ortega
Associate
Blank Rome LLP
Vortega@blankrome.com
14 3493 2019-01-10 14:46:28
Jorge Salichs
Attorney
Salichs Law Group
jorge@salichslaw.com
15 3492 2019-01-10 13:54:00
Victor Salgado
Trial Attorney
U.S. Department of Justice
vrse@aol.com
16 3491 2019-01-10 03:03:26
Emmmanuel Fishelman
President 
Maryland Hispanic Bar Association 
EFishelman@antezanalaw.com
17 3488 2019-01-09 22:18:26
Emil DELGADO
attorney
EM Immigration Law Firm
emil.immigration@gmail.com
18 3485 2019-01-09 17:19:47
Francisco Rolon
Student
Georgetown University Law Center
fjr31@georgetown.edu
19 3484 2019-01-08 22:09:38
Joel Crespo
Senior Associate
King & Spalding
joel.crespo@kslaw.com
20 3483 2019-01-08 18:08:27admin@hnba.com
Alba Cruz Hacker
COO & Executive Director
HNBA
acruzhacker@hnba.com
21 3482 2019-01-08 18:06:44admin@hnba.com
Erika Lopez Tello
HNBA Director of Operations
HNBA
elopeztello@hnba.com
22 3481 2019-01-08 16:29:56
Omid Banuelos
Associate 
Williams & Connolly LLP
omid.banuelos@gmail.com
23 3480 2019-01-08 16:05:20
Kate Azevedo
Counsel
National Student Legal Defense Network
kate@nsldn.org
24 3479 2019-01-08 11:36:35
Victor Marquez
Judge Advocate General
U.S. Navy
victor.marquez.law@gmail.com
25 3476 2019-01-07 20:48:27
Juanita Hernandez
Ms
self
hernandezjc1@verizon.net
26 3475 2019-01-07 19:06:10
Liz Lopez
Senior Director
YWCA
lopez.liz.m@gmail.com
27 3473 2019-01-07 18:16:43
Bea Serrano
JD
Goldberg Segalla LLP
bserrano@goldbergsegalla.com
28 3472 2019-01-07 16:16:24
Juan Sempertegui
Assistant General Counsel
Bank of America
Jmscondor@gmail.com
29 3470 2019-01-07 15:43:33
Rosie Hidalgo
Senior Director for Public Policy
Casa de Esperanza: National Latin@ Network
rhidalgo@casadeesperanza.org
30 3469 2019-01-06 17:49:37
James Aliaga
Attorney
 
James.A.Aliaga@gmail.com
31 3468 2019-01-06 12:59:44
Krista Contino Saumby
Examiner
USPTO
krista.contino.saumby@gmail.com
32 3467 2019-01-06 03:35:39
Leila Levi
President
Hispanic Bar Association of DC
leilajadelevi@gmail.com
33 3466 2019-01-05 20:13:22
Silvia Tergas
Financial Planner
Prudential
silvia.tergas@prudential.com
34 3465 2019-01-05 20:08:11
Robert Passerello
Staff Judge Advocate
U.S. Fleet Cyber Command
Robert.passerello@navy.mil
35 3464 2019-01-05 20:05:41
Martha Villanigro Santiago
Co-Founder/VP Implementation, Policy and Programs
Mosaic Forum
mvillanigros@mosaicforum.org
36 3463 2019-01-05 17:39:10
Michelle Garcia
Trial Attorney
U.S. Department of Justice - Civil Rights Division
michelle.t.garcia@gmail.com
37 3461 2019-01-05 16:18:50
Maritza Cordero
Director &asst corporate secretary
LOCKHEED Martin 
Maritza.cordero@lmco.com
38 3460 2019-01-05 14:43:11
Brian Castro
Attorney
WSGR
brian_m_castro@yahoo.com
39 3459 2019-01-05 14:07:24
Javier Colón
Mr.
Colón Volgamore
colon.volgamore@gmail.com
40 3458 2019-01-05 14:05:31
Raul Herrera
Partner
Arnold & Porter
Raul.herrera@apks.com
41 3457 2019-01-05 02:08:29
Doralyn DeDios
Assistant District Attorney
Kings county Districy Attorney 
Doralyndedios@yahoo.com
42 3456 2019-01-05 01:11:40
Claudia Téllez
Executive Director 
Medical Society of Northern Virginia 
ctellez@msnva.org
43 3455 2019-01-04 23:36:49
Daniel Mateo 
Partner 
Holland & Knight LLP 
Daniel.mateo@hklaw.com
44 3454 2019-01-04 22:37:37
Grant Kaplan
1L Student
American University Washington College of Law
Gkaplan@hazelwoodstreet.com
45 3453 2019-01-04 22:00:25
Jorge Vera
Associate
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
jorge.vera@pillsburylaw.com
46 3452 2019-01-04 21:58:42
brian brown
principal
big law business development
bbrown@biglaw-bd.com
47 3451 2019-01-04 21:37:39
Brittany Charles
Advisory Associate
Grant Thornton LLP
brittany.mcharles@gmail.com
48 3450 2019-01-04 21:29:15
Christa Dommers
Partner
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
cdommers@seyfarth.com
49 3449 2019-01-04 21:22:13
Elizabeth Briones
Associate
Carr Maloney PC
elizabeth_briones@icloud.com
50 3448 2019-01-04 21:16:15
Thomas Reynolds
Associate
DLA Piper
tom.reynolds@dlapiper.com
51 3447 2019-01-04 21:16:05
Eric Ubias
Managing Partner 
Ubias Law PLLC
eric.ubias@ubiaslaw.com
52 3446 2019-01-04 21:14:40
Jeanette Cepeda
Staff Attorney
Legal Services NYC
Jeanette.cepeda@gmail.com
53 3445 2019-01-04 21:13:50
Neysa Alsina
Senior Policy Advisor 
Office of Rep. Nydia Velázquez
neysa.alsina@gmail.com
54 3444 2019-01-04 21:13:04
Jose Jara
Partner
CKR Law, LLP
jjara@ckrlaw.com
55 3443 2019-01-04 21:11:34
Paulina Vera
Supervising Attorney 
GW Law Immigration Clinic
pnvera@law.gwu.edu
56 3442 2019-01-04 21:11:15
Kimberly Rodriguez
Law Student
Northeastern University School of Law
rodriguez.k@husky.neu.edu
57 3439 2019-01-04 21:10:16
Patricia Buxton
Associate 
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP
patriciabuxton@eversheds-sutherland.com
58 3438 2019-01-04 21:09:35
larissa garriga
Sr. Labor and Employment Counsel
NBCUniversal & Telemundo
larissa.garriga@nbcuni.com
59 3437 2019-01-04 21:08:22
Marla Samora
Associate Attorney 
Van Der Hour, Brigaglianl, & Nightingale
samora.mis@gmail.com
60 3436 2019-01-04 21:08:14
Maritza Perez
Senior Policy Analyst for Criminal Justice Reform
Center for American Progress (CAP)
maritzac.perez@gmail.com
61 3435 2019-01-04 21:07:54
Veronica Pastor
Deputy General Counsel
Association of Corporate Counsel
v.pastor@acc.com
62 3434 2019-01-04 21:07:36
Fernando Rivero
Assistant Attorney General
Attorney General of District of Columbia
F.J.Rivero@outlook.com
63 3433 2019-01-04 21:07:13
James Villa
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Hensoldt Inc.
james.villa@hensoldt-inc.com
64 3432 2019-01-04 21:06:32
Mariana Bravo
Vice President of External Affairs
Carr Maloney 
mdb@carrmaloney.com