RSVP-Welcome Reception for HNBA National President Jennifer Salinas
Entries
106
Views
18772
Export to    
# Id Submit date Submitter's Email Address Name Title Company Email
1 3641 2019-01-29 18:11:54
Paulina Vera

Supervising Attorney

GW Law Immigration Clinic

pnvera@law.gwu.edu

2 3618 2019-01-29 17:10:08
Adrian Snead

Associate

Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP

acesnead@gmail.com

3 3595 2019-01-29 16:28:33admin@hnba.com
Carla Martin

Director of Programs

HNBA

cmartin@hnba.com

4 3594 2019-01-29 10:27:39
Sophia Castillero

LL.M. Candidate

Georgetown Law

sophiacastillero@gmail.com

5 3593 2019-01-29 03:45:14
Michael Chandeck

Law clerk

D.C. Superior Court

michandeck@gmail.com

6 3589 2019-01-28 17:53:12
Jessica Sanchez

Law Student

The George Washington University Law Shool

jmsanchez@law.gwu.edu

7 3582 2019-01-28 13:51:05
Jennifer Salinas

President

Hispanic National Bar Association

jsalinas52716@gmail.com

8 3580 2019-01-27 16:33:34
Maximiliano Trujillo

President

MJTPOLICY LLC

Mtrujillo@mjtpolicy.com

9 3579 2019-01-26 21:05:38
Karla  Soto

Marketing director

Ameri Well

Ksoto@ameriwellclinics.com

10 3578 2019-01-26 11:58:33
Lourdes Venes

President

IABA D.C. Chapter

Louvenes@aol.com

11 3577 2019-01-26 03:47:53
Nicolas Valderrama

Student

Catholic University, Columbus School of Law

valderrama@cua.edu

12 3576 2019-01-26 00:13:23
Solangel Gonzalez

Staff Attorney

CAIR Coalition

solangelgonzalez4@gmail.com

13 3574 2019-01-25 23:01:29
Maria Dantes Sanchez

Vice President and Regional General Counsel

Liberty Mutual Insurance Comoany

maria.dantes-sanchez@libertymutual.com

14 3573 2019-01-25 22:42:03
Armando Irizarry

Attorney

Federal Trade Commission

armandoanc@gmail.com

15 3572 2019-01-25 21:32:17
Pedro Rivera

Attorney

PJR Consulting

pjrivera66@gmail.com

16 3571 2019-01-25 21:27:31
Edwin Garcia

Judicial Law Clerk

CAFC

Edwingarcia@utexas.edu

17 3570 2019-01-25 21:15:13
Norberto Salinas

Senior Counsel

Intel Corporation

Norberto.salinas@intel.com

18 3569 2019-01-25 20:24:41
Nick Camillo

Associate

Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP

nicholas.camillo@finnegan.com

19 3568 2019-01-25 19:45:40
Laith Abu Taleb

Associate

Finnegan

laith.abu-taleb@finnegan.com

20 3567 2019-01-25 19:44:05
Sanya  Sukduang 

Partner

Finnegan

Sanya.sukduang@finnegan.com

21 3566 2019-01-25 19:38:07
Frederick Pfaeffle Arana

Attorneys

Pfaeffle

Fpfaeffle@yahoo.com

22 3565 2019-01-25 19:25:11
Naresh Kilaru

Attorney

Finnegan

naresh.kilaru@finnegan.com

23 3564 2019-01-25 19:18:12
Aisha Gomez Ocasio

Attorney

MSBA

Apgolaw2017@gmail.com

24 3563 2019-01-25 18:41:32
Monica MacGregor

Managing Director

BRG

mmacgregor@thinkbrg.com

25 3562 2019-01-25 18:24:22
Julio Guity

Managing Director

SUDECC, Inc

julio.guity@gmail.com

26 3561 2019-01-25 18:07:45
Charles Lozano

Mr.

U.S. Army

cdlozano4@gmail.com

27 3560 2019-01-25 18:00:36
Carlos Pabon Agudelo

Managing Director

Infrastructure Economic Consulting

carlos.pabon.agudelo@infraecon.com

28 3558 2019-01-25 17:57:05
William Rivera

Senior Vice President, Litigation

AARP Foundation

william.alvarado.rivera@gmail.com

29 3557 2019-01-25 17:48:36
Jazzirelle Sepulveda

Associate

Covington & Burling LLP

JSepulveda@cov.com

30 3556 2019-01-25 17:35:58
Austin Mazzella

Data Privacy Counsel

Dentsu Aegis Network

austin.mazzella@gmail.com

31 3555 2019-01-25 17:34:10
jose powell

EEO Specialist

EEO Office

jose.m.powell.civ@mail.mil

32 3554 2019-01-25 17:03:39
Katherine Culliton Gonzalez

Co-Chair, HNBA Voting Rights Committee

Director of Civil Rights Evaluation, U.S. Commission on Civil Rights

kcullitongonzalez@gmail.com

33 3553 2019-01-25 16:48:09
Martha Villanigro Santiago

Employee Relations Consultant/ Owner

Compliance and Employee Engagement Solutions, LLC

Martha.villasanti@gmail.com

34 3552 2019-01-25 16:37:26
Daniel Trujillo

Law Clerk

The Employment Law Group

dtrujilloesmeral@gmail.com

35 3551 2019-01-25 16:36:17
Harold Rodriguez

Attorney

New York City Bar Association

hrr203@yahoo.com

36 3550 2019-01-25 16:34:59
Aurélie Mathieu

Assistant Attorney General

Office of the Attorney General for the District of Columbia

auma0522@gmail.com

37 3548 2019-01-24 18:04:38
Javier  Diaz

Associate Advocate

Pension Benefit Guarantee Corporation

diaz.javierj@gmail.com

38 3544 2019-01-23 21:03:37
Alyra Liriano

Counsel, Privacy and Compliance

Comscore, Inc.

aliriano@comscore.com

39 3543 2019-01-23 18:28:02
Nelly Montenegro

Attorney Negotiator

DC Superior Court

njuliem@gmail.com

40 3542 2019-01-23 18:25:42
Daniel Archuleta

Partner

Troutman Sanders LLP

daniel.archuleta@troutman.com

41 3541 2019-01-23 18:13:18
Silvia Tergas

Financial Planner

Prudential

silvia.tergas@prudential.com

42 3540 2019-01-23 16:03:40
Carlos Bollar

National Finance Director

HNBA

cbollar@archerlaw.com

43 3539 2019-01-23 15:04:11
Marshall Morales

Associate Attorney

Sidley Austin LLP

mrmorales@sidley.com

44 3538 2019-01-23 11:29:51
Shirley Diaz

Associate

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Shirley.diaz@skadden.com

45 3537 2019-01-22 19:45:31
Richard Rodriguez

Past President, HBA-DC

Office of the Attorney General

rvrodrig@gmail.com

46 3536 2019-01-22 14:01:12
Katie Parrish

Branch Manager

Robert Half Legal

katie.parrish@roberthalf.com

47 3527 2019-01-18 23:52:17
Brian Brown

Principal

Big Law Business Development

Bbrown@biglaw-bd.com

48 3525 2019-01-18 22:11:42
Carrie Ricci

Associate General Counsel

USDA

riccismith@yahoo.com

49 3522 2019-01-18 21:32:14
Sharix Alicea

J.D./M.B.A Candidate at UConn

The University of Connecticut

sharix.alicea@uconn.edu

50 3511 2019-01-17 05:38:19
Jasmin Torres

Attorney

Torres & Associates, LLC

landsettlements@aol.com

51 3510 2019-01-17 03:22:25
Veronica Yepez

Of Counsel

Covington & Burling

vyepez@cov.com

52 3509 2019-01-16 22:57:18
Juan Rossi

Associate

Polsinelli

jrossi@polsinelli.com

53 3505 2019-01-16 15:23:30
David Zeledon

Attorney

Linowes & Blocher LLP

Dzel@umaryland.edu

54 3503 2019-01-12 15:12:48
Jaime Areizaga Soto

Colonel

U.S. Army

j.a.areizaga@gmail.com

55 3497 2019-01-10 19:13:03
Roy Lyford Pike

MD Hispanic Bar Board Member

Zipin, Amster & Greenberg, LLC

rlyfordpike@gmail.com

56 3496 2019-01-10 16:48:44
Javier Alvarez

Managing Director

Ankura Consulting

javier.alvarez@ankura.com

57 3495 2019-01-10 15:21:24
Maya Zegarra

Supervising Attorney

Ayuda

maya.zegarraz@gmail.com

58 3494 2019-01-10 15:20:28
Victoria Ortega

Associate

Blank Rome LLP

Vortega@blankrome.com

59 3493 2019-01-10 14:46:28
Jorge Salichs

Attorney

Salichs Law Group

jorge@salichslaw.com

60 3492 2019-01-10 13:54:00
Victor Salgado

Trial Attorney

U.S. Department of Justice

vrse@aol.com

61 3491 2019-01-10 03:03:26
Emmmanuel Fishelman

President

Maryland Hispanic Bar Association

EFishelman@antezanalaw.com

62 3488 2019-01-09 22:18:26
Emil DELGADO

attorney

EM Immigration Law Firm

emil.immigration@gmail.com

63 3485 2019-01-09 17:19:47
Francisco Rolon

Student

Georgetown University Law Center

fjr31@georgetown.edu

64 3484 2019-01-08 22:09:38
Joel Crespo

Senior Associate

King & Spalding

joel.crespo@kslaw.com

65 3483 2019-01-08 18:08:27admin@hnba.com
Alba Cruz Hacker

COO & Executive Director

HNBA

acruzhacker@hnba.com

66 3482 2019-01-08 18:06:44admin@hnba.com
Erika Lopez Tello

HNBA Director of Operations

HNBA

elopeztello@hnba.com

67 3481 2019-01-08 16:29:56
Omid Banuelos

Associate

Williams & Connolly LLP

omid.banuelos@gmail.com

68 3480 2019-01-08 16:05:20
Kate Azevedo

Counsel

National Student Legal Defense Network

kate@nsldn.org

69 3479 2019-01-08 11:36:35
Victor Marquez

Judge Advocate General

U.S. Navy

victor.marquez.law@gmail.com

70 3476 2019-01-07 20:48:27
Juanita Hernandez

Ms

self

hernandezjc1@verizon.net

71 3475 2019-01-07 19:06:10
Liz Lopez

Senior Director

YWCA

lopez.liz.m@gmail.com

72 3473 2019-01-07 18:16:43
Bea Serrano

JD

Goldberg Segalla LLP

bserrano@goldbergsegalla.com

73 3472 2019-01-07 16:16:24
Juan Sempertegui

Assistant General Counsel

Bank of America

Jmscondor@gmail.com

74 3470 2019-01-07 15:43:33
Rosie Hidalgo

Senior Director for Public Policy

Casa de Esperanza: National Latin@ Network

rhidalgo@casadeesperanza.org

75 3469 2019-01-06 17:49:37
James Aliaga

Attorney

James.A.Aliaga@gmail.com

76 3468 2019-01-06 12:59:44
Krista Contino Saumby

Examiner

USPTO

krista.contino.saumby@gmail.com

77 3467 2019-01-06 03:35:39
Leila Levi

President

Hispanic Bar Association of DC

leilajadelevi@gmail.com

78 3465 2019-01-05 20:08:11
Robert Passerello

Staff Judge Advocate

U.S. Fleet Cyber Command

Robert.passerello@navy.mil

79 3463 2019-01-05 17:39:10
Michelle Garcia

Trial Attorney

U.S. Department of Justice - Civil Rights Division

michelle.t.garcia@gmail.com

80 3461 2019-01-05 16:18:50
Maritza Cordero

Director &asst corporate secretary

LOCKHEED Martin

Maritza.cordero@lmco.com

81 3460 2019-01-05 14:43:11
Brian Castro

Attorney

WSGR

brian_m_castro@yahoo.com

82 3459 2019-01-05 14:07:24
Javier Colón

Mr.

Colón Volgamore

colon.volgamore@gmail.com

83 3458 2019-01-05 14:05:31
Raul Herrera

Partner

Arnold & Porter

Raul.herrera@apks.com

84 3457 2019-01-05 02:08:29
Doralyn DeDios

Assistant District Attorney

Kings county Districy Attorney

Doralyndedios@yahoo.com

85 3456 2019-01-05 01:11:40
Claudia Téllez

Executive Director

Medical Society of Northern Virginia

ctellez@msnva.org

86 3455 2019-01-04 23:36:49
Daniel Mateo 

Partner

Holland & Knight LLP

Daniel.mateo@hklaw.com

87 3454 2019-01-04 22:37:37
Grant Kaplan

1L Student

American University Washington College of Law

Gkaplan@hazelwoodstreet.com

88 3453 2019-01-04 22:00:25
Jorge Vera

Associate

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

jorge.vera@pillsburylaw.com

89 3451 2019-01-04 21:37:39
Brittany Charles

Advisory Associate

Grant Thornton LLP

brittany.mcharles@gmail.com

90 3450 2019-01-04 21:29:15
Christa Dommers

Partner

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

cdommers@seyfarth.com

91 3449 2019-01-04 21:22:13
Elizabeth Briones

Associate

Carr Maloney PC

elizabeth_briones@icloud.com

92 3448 2019-01-04 21:16:15
Thomas Reynolds

Associate

DLA Piper

tom.reynolds@dlapiper.com

93 3447 2019-01-04 21:16:05
Eric Ubias

Managing Partner

Ubias Law PLLC

eric.ubias@ubiaslaw.com

94 3446 2019-01-04 21:14:40
Jeanette Cepeda

Staff Attorney

Legal Services NYC

Jeanette.cepeda@gmail.com

95 3445 2019-01-04 21:13:50
Neysa Alsina

Senior Policy Advisor

Office of Rep. Nydia Velázquez

neysa.alsina@gmail.com

96 3444 2019-01-04 21:13:04
Jose Jara

Partner

CKR Law, LLP

jjara@ckrlaw.com

97 3443 2019-01-04 21:11:34
Paulina Vera

Supervising Attorney

GW Law Immigration Clinic

pnvera@law.gwu.edu

98 3442 2019-01-04 21:11:15
Kimberly Rodriguez

Law Student

Northeastern University School of Law

rodriguez.k@husky.neu.edu

99 3439 2019-01-04 21:10:16
Patricia Buxton

Associate

Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP

patriciabuxton@eversheds-sutherland.com

100 3438 2019-01-04 21:09:35
larissa garriga

Sr. Labor and Employment Counsel

NBCUniversal & Telemundo

larissa.garriga@nbcuni.com

101 3437 2019-01-04 21:08:22
Marla Samora

Associate Attorney

Van Der Hour, Brigaglianl, & Nightingale

samora.mis@gmail.com

102 3436 2019-01-04 21:08:14
Maritza Perez

Senior Policy Analyst for Criminal Justice Reform

Center for American Progress (CAP)

maritzac.perez@gmail.com

103 3435 2019-01-04 21:07:54
Veronica Pastor

Deputy General Counsel

Association of Corporate Counsel

v.pastor@acc.com

104 3434 2019-01-04 21:07:36
Fernando Rivero

Assistant Attorney General

Attorney General of District of Columbia

F.J.Rivero@outlook.com

105 3433 2019-01-04 21:07:13
James Villa

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Hensoldt Inc.

james.villa@hensoldt-inc.com

106 3432 2019-01-04 21:06:32
Mariana Bravo

Vice President of External Affairs

Carr Maloney

mdb@carrmaloney.com