hnbafbtwnwliytotppcthmls
2018 Speed Networking Requested Interviews
Entries
19
Export to    
# Id Submit date Company Name Contact Name: Phone Email Name Interested in Interviewing:(2) Name 2 Interested in Interviewing: Name 3 Interested in Interviewing:(1)(1) Name 4 Interested in Interviewing:(1)
1 1865 2018-03-12 23:26:07
Microsoft
Mick Konowal
+12069190776
mkonowal@hotmail.com
Yesenia Gallegos
For In-House Employment
Janet Tacoronete
For In-House Employment
Luis  Avila
For In-House Employment
vanessa Krumbein
For In-House Employment
2 1861 2018-03-12 18:48:43
HPI
Harvey Anderson
+14155956968
harvey.anderson@hp.com
Vincente Reyes
Both
Jenni Rosenberg
Both
Robert Orrick
Both
Christina Smith
Both
3 1843 2018-03-10 00:15:44
HP Inc.
Elizabeth  Tse
+16502368433
elizabeth.tse@hp.com
Jennifer  Salinas
As Outside Counsel
Effie  Silva
As Outside Counsel
Aurelio  Perez
As Outside Counsel
Christopher Suarez
As Outside Counsel
4 1842 2018-03-09 23:26:35
Liberty Mutual Group
Helen Santana
+14155155596
hstym@yahoo.com
Vanessa  Krumbelin
For In-House Employment
Jenni Rosenberg
For In-House Employment
Yesenia Gallegos
For In-House Employment
n/a n/a
For In-House Employment
5 1841 2018-03-09 23:24:15
Mitsui Rail Capital
Rudy Figueroa
+13128038841
rfigueroa@mrc-rail.com
Hector Ramirez
As Outside Counsel
Monica Ortiz
As Outside Counsel
Kimberly Lopez Narbona
As Outside Counsel
Michael Martinez
As Outside Counsel
6 1838 2018-03-09 21:44:55
Walmart US eCommerce
Annemarie O'Shea
+16506358258
aoshea@walmart.com
Gabe  Zorogastua Zorogastua
As Outside Counsel
David  Shimkin
As Outside Counsel
Stephen  Aschettino
As Outside Counsel
Richard  Montes de Oca
As Outside Counsel
7 1823 2018-03-09 03:36:01
eBay Inc.
Rebecca Ryon
+18019169644
rryon@ebay.com
Vincente Reyes
As Outside Counsel
Monica Ortiz
As Outside Counsel
Luis Avila
For In-House Employment
Jenni Rosenberg
For In-House Employment
8 1822 2018-03-09 01:28:29
Amazon
Alyson Indiviglia
2065776339
alyindi@amazon.com
Jenni Rosenberg
For In-House Employment
Aurelio Perez
As Outside Counsel
Mildred Segura
As Outside Counsel
Carlos Gutierrez
As Outside Counsel
9 1813 2018-03-08 23:54:55
Macy's
Carl Goldberg
+14159515741
carl.goldberg@macys.com
Monica Ortiz
As Outside Counsel
Jason Garcia
As Outside Counsel
David  Martinez
As Outside Counsel
David Shimkin
As Outside Counsel
10 1807 2018-03-08 21:54:21
Bank of America 
Yolanda  Gamboa
+17734807103
yolanda.gamboa@bankofamerica.com
Adrien  Canzoneri
As Outside Counsel
Irene  Oria 
Both
Amanda  Rio
As Outside Counsel
NA  NA
Both
11 1805 2018-03-08 21:31:58
Apple Inc.
Alex Caminas
+14088138067
acaminas@apple.com
Vanessa Krumbein
For In-House Employment
Jenni Rosenberg
For In-House Employment
Richard Greiffenstein
For In-House Employment
Yesenia Gallegos
For In-House Employment
12 1791 2018-03-08 18:47:39
Google, Inc.
Tanya Choudhury
+1(650) 318-9471
g-events@google.com
Aurelio Perez
Both
Christina Tellado
Both
Abad Lopez
Both
Amanda Rios
Both
13 1789 2018-03-08 17:46:04
Target
Bonnie Hungerford
+16123047241
bonnie.hungerford@target.com
Marian Zapata Rossa
As Outside Counsel
Christina Tellado
As Outside Counsel
Juanita Rodriguez
As Outside Counsel
Abad Lopez
As Outside Counsel
14 1787 2018-03-08 17:19:23
Walmart
Larry Hosey
+14793128330
larry.hosey@walmartlegal.com
Luis  Avila
For In-House Employment
Janet Tacoronte
For In-House Employment
Irene  Oria
For In-House Employment
Marcus Barbosa
As Outside Counsel
15 1785 2018-03-08 14:34:47
Target Corporation
Angelita Hernandez
+16126963665
angelita.hernandez@target.com
Karen Perzan
As Outside Counsel
Maria  Berstein
As Outside Counsel
Vincente Reyes
As Outside Counsel
Steven Cordero
As Outside Counsel
16 1784 2018-03-08 04:21:38
Facebook
Lauren Osgood
(650) 868-6247
losgood@fb.com
Irene Oria
For In-House Employment
Luis Avila
For In-House Employment
Jenni Rosenberg 
For In-House Employment
Richard  Greiffenstein
For In-House Employment
17 1779 2018-03-07 21:28:16
State Farm Insurance Companies
John  Martinez
+1214-653-2129
john.martinez.ubu5@statefarm.com
Robert  Uriarte
As Outside Counsel
Irene  Oria
As Outside Counsel
Stephen Aschettino
As Outside Counsel
Roberto  Gonzalez
As Outside Counsel
18 1766 2018-03-07 01:44:25
Freddie Mac
Javier Portella
+17039032810
javier_portella@freddiemac.com
Rafael Aguilar
As Outside Counsel
Cassandra Cuellar
As Outside Counsel
Roberto Gonzalez
As Outside Counsel
Irene Oria
As Outside Counsel
19 1748 2018-03-05 22:15:26
Walmart Inc.
Eneida  Silcott
+14792738382
eneida.silcott@walmartlegal.com
Carlos Gutierrez
As Outside Counsel
Todd Guerrero
As Outside Counsel
Derek Anchondo
As Outside Counsel
Vicente Reyes
Both