2018 HNBA/Prudential Su Dinero Miami June 13
Entries
32
Export to    
# Id Submit date Name Email Street Address City State / Province / Region Postal / Zip Code Country Phone Company Current Position Are you an HNBA Member? If you are an attorney, how many years have you been practicing law? How did you hear about this program? If other, please specify:
1 21352018-06-13 14:30:00
Jose  De Los Santos

J0816323@stu.edu

2101 NW 3rd Ave #103

Miami

Florida

33127

United States

+17863592949

11th Judicial Circuit

Judicial Intern

No

0

Other

Intern for Judge

2 21332018-06-12 21:43:24
Andrew Vinson

andrewleevinson@gmail.com

617 Delaney Ave

Orlando

Florida

32801

United States

2526192688

Eleventh Judicial Circuit of Florida

Intern

No

Other

3 21312018-06-12 15:22:42
Maritza Gomez

mgomez@kklaw.com

8201 Peters Rd.. Suite 4000

Fort Lauderdale

Florida

33324

United States

+1 954 378-9970

Kelley Kronenberg

Partner

Yes

16

HNBA Regional Invites
HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)

4 21302018-06-11 21:21:20
Fabian Ruiz

FRuiz@littler.com

333 SE 2nd Ave, Suite 2700

Miami

Florida

33131

United States

3054007514

Littler Mendelson P.C.

Associate Attorney

Yes

3

HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)

5 21292018-06-11 20:01:17
Edwin Cruz

edwin.cruz@jacksonlewis.com

6254 NW 201 Lane

Hialeah

Florida

33015

United States

+17862558918

Jackson Lewis P.C.

Associate Attorney

No

10

Other

Email from Pedro J. Torres-Diaz

6 21282018-06-11 18:29:14
Bianca Velikopoljski 

biancaveli13@yahoo.com

8340 SW 62 Avenue

Miami

Florida

33143

United States

+17865561706

Eleventh Judicial Circuit

Judicial Intern

No

Other

Colleague

7 21272018-06-11 18:20:43
Leila Hatem

leilamhatem@gmail.com

22520 SW 250 ST

Homestead

Florida

33031

United States

3055829224

Eleventh Judicial Circuit

Judicial Intern

No

Other

HNBA member

8 21262018-06-11 13:21:25
Nicole Langesfeld

nickylangesfeld@gmail.com

11310 NW 53rd Lane

Doral

Florida

33178

United States

+13057253225

Reed Smith

Summer Associate

No

Other

Friend

9 21242018-06-10 21:36:36
Karina Leiter

kleiter@law.miami.edu

551

North Shore Dr.

Florida

Miami Beach

United States

+13052059685

Duane Morris

Summer Associate

No

0

Other

Irene Oria

10 21232018-06-10 21:35:14
Karina  Leiter

kleiter@law.miami.edu

551

North Shore Dr.

Florida

Miami Beach

United States

+13052059685

Duane Morris

Summer Associate

No

0

Other

Irene Oria

11 21222018-06-10 21:00:34
Bianca Catalina Borja

catalinaborjaaguirre@gmail.com

2690 SW 22nd ave apt 205

Miami

Florida

33133

United States

+17868323011

Diaz, Reus and Targ

Summer Foreign Associate

Yes

4

HNBA Regional Invites

12 21212018-06-10 00:22:15
Cathleen Plasencia

cathleen.plasencia@libertymutual.com

9130 S. Dadeland Blvd

Miami

Florida

33156

United States

7863018410

Liberty Mutual

Attorney

Yes

5

HNBA Regional Invites

13 21202018-06-09 17:17:57
Ed Vidal

edvidal1215@gmail.com

8395 S.W. 73rd Avenue, Apt. 318

Miami

Florida

33143

United States

+1(713) 725-6169

iCrowdNewswire, LLC

General Counsel

No

-37

Other

Irene Oria's LinkedIn post

14 21192018-06-09 16:43:04
Carlos Lievano

clievano@ufl.edu

531 NW 132nd CT.

Miami

Florida

33182

United States

+17867685941

Fowler White Burnett

Summer clerk

Yes

HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)

15 21182018-06-08 17:25:03
Jose Paez

Jep201@miami.edu

6001 sw 70th st

South Miami

Florida

33143

United States

3054988285

Student

Student

Yes

0

Other

16 21172018-06-08 17:10:56
Cynthia Fernandez

cfernandez@stroock.com

200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Suite 3100

Miami

Florida

33131

United States

+13057899370

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

Legal Assistant

No

HNBA Regional Invites
Other

Irene Oria - HNBA VP of Programs

17 21162018-06-08 17:07:42
Cristina Rodriguez

cbrodriguez@stroock.com

200 S. Biscayne Blvd. Suite 3100

Miami

Florida

33131

United States

+13057899354

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

Associate

Yes

15

HNBA Regional Invites

18 21152018-06-08 13:20:35
Miguel Cordano

mc@lgplaw.com

Courthouse Tower, 25th Flr.,

44 West Flagler Street

Florida

33130

United States

+1305-379-0400

Liebler, Gonzalez & Portuondo

Shareholder

Yes

HNBA Website
HNBA Regional Invites

19 21132018-06-07 18:20:26
Jessie Rabinowitz

jrabinowitz@stroock.com

200 South Biscayne Blvd, Suite 3100

Miami

Florida

33131

United States

3057899338

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan

Attorney

No

5

HNBA Regional Invites

20 21122018-06-07 18:16:44
Christina Himmel

chimmel@stroock.com

200 S. Biscayne Blvd

Suite 3100

Florida

Miami

United States

+19542050420

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan

Associate

No

4

Other

Irene Oria

21 21112018-06-07 17:08:28
Andre Abreu

aabreu@stroock.com

200 S Biscayne BLVD

Miami

Florida

33131

United States

+13057899317

Stroock

Systems Administrator

No

0

Other

VP of programs.

22 21102018-06-07 17:07:51
Kandice Suarez

suarez.kandice@gmail.com

200 South Biscayne Blvd.

Suite 3100

Florida

Miami

United States

305-789-9386

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

Legal Assistant

No

0

Other

Vice President of Programs

23 21082018-06-07 02:13:41
Lourdes Cajamarca

lourdesc810@yahoo.com

5065 44th St

Woodside

New York

11377

United States

9174006180

CUNY School of Law

Judicial Law Clerk

Yes

HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)

24 21072018-06-07 01:07:42
Irene Oria

Ioria@stroock.com

200 S. Biscayne Blvd. Suite 3100

Miami

Florida

33131

United States

+17868734603

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan

Special Position

Yes

18

HNBA Regional Invites

25 21062018-06-06 19:36:59
Maria Dantes Sanchez

maria.dantes-sanchez@libertymutual.com

17461 SW 73 Court

Palmetto Bay

Florida

33157

United States

+1305-389-4617

Liberty Mutual Group

Vice President and Regional General Attorney

Yes

31

HNBA Regional Invites
HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)

26 21052018-06-05 22:24:06
Aida Rodriguez

arodriguez@beaconhillstaffing.com

14700 SW 174th St

Miami

Florida

33187

United States

7869255588

Beacon Hill Legal

Director

Yes

HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)

27 21042018-06-03 14:22:48
Richard Montes de Oca

rmontes@mdopartners.com

175 sw 7th street, Suite 1900

Miami

Florida

33130

United States

3057048452

MDO Partners

Managing Partner

Yes

15

HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)

28 21022018-06-01 20:31:43
Vanessa Andrial

vanessa@gambaherreralaw.com

2701 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Mezzanine

Coral Gables

Florida

33134

United States

+13054484010

Gamba Herrera Trial Lawyers

Associate

Yes

2

HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)

29 20892018-05-30 18:52:53
Araly Herrera

araly@gambaherreralaw.com

2701 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Coral Gables

Florida

33134

United States

3054484010

Gamba, Lombana & Herrera

Partner/Shareholder

Yes

21

HNBA Regional Invites

30 20732018-05-24 19:43:42
Ileana  Garcia

ileana@lapekaslaw.com

3460 NW 2nd Street

Miami

Florida

33125

United States

+17862697567

Lapekas Law, P.A.

Associate

Yes

1

HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)

31 20602018-05-17 20:13:54
Karel Suarez

ksuarez@diazreus.com

2009 SW 131 court

Miami

Florida

33175

United States

+17863072393

Diaz, Reus & Targ, LLP

Associate

Yes

2

HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)

32 20572018-05-17 19:58:31
Fausto Sanchez

fsanchez@diazreus.com

100 SE 2nd Street, Suite 3400

Miami

Florida

33131

United States

+13053759220

Diaz, Reus & Targ, LLP

Partner

Yes

8

HNBA e-Communication (e-Blasts, Facebook, etc.)