REGISTRATION CONFIRMED

Thank you for registering for the HNBA/VIA Webinar: Deconstructing DACA.

Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Time: 12 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CT | 9 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PT

Add event to calendar  

Location: A link to access the virtual webinar will be emailed to attendees before the event. 

You will receive a confirmation email of this submission – if you do not receive it, please check your junk/spam mail – the message will come from mesguerra@hnba.com.

Questions? Contact Marissa Esguerra, HNBA/VIA Director of Communications & Public Affairs, at mesguerra@hnba.com.