HNBA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

HNBA National President

 
Daniel Mateo
Partner
Holland & Knight
Miami, FL
president@hnba.com 

HNBA National President-Elect

 
Christina Guerola Sarchio
Partner
Dechert
Washington, DC
presidentelect@hnba.com

HNBA General Counsel

Yesenia M. Gallegos
Partner
McDermott Will & Emery
Los Angeles, CA
generalcounsel@hnba.com 

HNBA National Secretary


April K. Toy
Partner
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
Milwaukee, WI
secretary@hnba.com

HNBA National Treasurer


Adrian Sierra
Chief Executive Officer
Sierra Forensic Group (SFG)
Miami, FL
treasurer@hnba.com

HNBA National VP – Affiliates & Associates

Zuri Balmakund Santiago
Assistant Attorney General
Office of the Minnesota Attorney General
Minneapolis, MN
vpaffiliates@hnba.com

HNBA National VP – Divisions, Sections & Committees


Lian de la Riva
Partner
Markowitz Ringel Trusty + Hartog (MRTH)
Miami, FL
vpdsc@hnba.com

HNBA National VP – External Affairs


Edward Carlson
Senior Legal Advisor
Federal Communications Commission​
Washington, DC
vpexternalaffairs@hnba.com 

HNBA National VP – Fundraising & Development


Bernadette Lopez
Corporate Counsel
Amazon
Seattle, WA
vpfundraising@hnba.com

HNBA National VP – Membership


Benjamin Sigel

Advisory Board
Virb, Inc.
Brookline, MA
vpmembership@hnba.com

HNBA National VP Programs – Su Carrera


Julia A. López
Partner
Princeton, NJ
vpprogramssc@hnba.com

HNBA National VP Programs – Su Futuro


Grissel Seijo

Associate General Counsel, Head of Labor & Employment
S&P Global
New York, NY
vpprogramssf@hnba.com

HNBA National VP – Regions

James Aliaga
Associate
Calcaterra Pollack LLP
New York, NY
vpregionsaffiliates@hnba.com

HNBA Chief Compliance Officer


Rosevelie Márquez Morales
D&I Director for the Americas
Hogan Lovells
New York, NY
chiefcomplianceofficer@hnba.com