hnbafbtwnwliytotppcthmls
2017 HNBA Law Student and Young Lawyer Speed Mentoring Program - LAW STUDENT REGISTRATION
Entries
41
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateName:Name of Law School:Year of Law School:E-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?Gender:Select all that are of interest to you.Other (please list):
1 2803 2018-09-06 15:29:37
Rene Hernandez 
University of  Wisconsin 
1994
attyrenehernandez@gmail.com
8137284421
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
2 2749 2018-09-05 11:14:29
Jaclyn  Medina 
Rutgers Camden 
2004
jmedinaesq@gmail.com
2013945511
Yes
Yes
Female
Government
Public Interest
3 2722 2018-09-04 21:20:56
Henry Talavera
Dallas
1989
htalavera@polsinelli.com
2146615538
Yes
Yes
Corporate
I'm volunteering to be a mentor.
4 1113 2017-09-23 18:43:19
Claudia  Ignacio
California Western School of Law
3
claudialignacio@gmail.com
7604204510
No
No
Female
Corporate
Government
5 1083 2017-09-03 02:32:13
Luisa Hernandez
Washington and Lee University School of Law
3L
hernandezjuarez.l@law.wlu.edu
7186877247
Yes
Yes
Female
Government
Public Interest
Immigration Law
6 1081 2017-09-02 18:05:57
Beyanid Cole
UMass Law
3
BEYANID99@GMAIL.COM
5089337246
Yes
Yes
Female
Public Interest
immigration
7 1070 2017-08-31 19:07:27
Kristine Abrenica
The George Washington University Law School
2L
kabrenica@law.gwu.edu
3474957039
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
Public Interest
8 1061 2017-08-31 02:01:04
Andres  Gonzalez 
William S. Richardson School of Law 
2L
ANDRESYG@HAWAII.EDU
8086001730
Yes
No
Male
Government
Public Interest
Health Law 
9 1058 2017-08-30 22:03:15
Teresa Flores
Saint Louis University Law School
1L
08florest@gmail.com
7733962656
Yes
No
Female
Public Interest
Education
Immigration 
10 1050 2017-08-30 20:21:06
Alina Fernandez Portela
Florida International University College of Law
2L
afern451@fiu.edu
7862813654
Yes
No
Female
Public Interest
Education
11 1049 2017-08-30 20:16:55
Jonathan Herrera
University of Oklahoma College of Law
3L
jonathan.herrera-1@ou.edu
4698159245
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Criminal Defense
12 1047 2017-08-30 20:13:12
Ximena Restrepo
Milwaukee
2
ximerestrepo@msn.com
4079297751
Yes
No
Female
Public Interest
Health Law
13 1045 2017-08-30 20:12:04
Lourdes Cajamarca
CUNY School of Law 
2L 
lourdes.cajamarca@live.law.cuny.edu
9174006180
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
Government
Public Interest
14 1038 2017-08-30 03:47:34
Pablo Pazos
University of Miami School of Law
2L
ppazos@law.miami.edu
9546827717
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
15 1022 2017-08-29 03:23:41
Juliee Conde Medina
University of Miami School of Law
2L
jcondemedina@students.law.miami.edu
5615434549
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
16 1016 2017-08-28 19:48:30
Diana Ricaurte
St. Johns School of Law 
3L
diana.ricaurte15@stjohns.edu
7188772751
No
Yes
Female
Public Interest
17 1015 2017-08-28 19:31:56
Mia Robles
Suffolk Law School
4th
mianrobles@gmail.com
6178882786
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
Public Interest
18 1012 2017-08-28 17:13:12
Julia Ponce
Hofstra Law School
3L
juliaponce1@yahoo.com
6318715507
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
Public Interest
International
19 1006 2017-08-28 16:23:07
Elizabeth Rodriguez
Chicago
Loyola University Chicago School of Law
erodriguez23@luc.edu
3128131847
Yes
Yes
Female
Government
Public Interest
20 1001 2017-08-28 16:13:04
patsy ciardullo
Phoenix
3L
pciardul@gmail.com
4805594821
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
21 996 2017-08-28 15:19:43
Shamira Alvarez
Seton Hall University School of Law
3LE
Shamira.Alvarez@student.shu.edu
3479013033
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Public Interest
22 993 2017-08-28 14:54:20
Karen Smeda
Cornell Law School
3L
ko276@cornell.edu
3524844704
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Public Interest
23 988 2017-08-28 14:25:24
Blosmeli Leon Depass
CUNY School of Law
2L
Blosmelileon@gmail.com
9416855288
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
Public Interest
Health Law
24 987 2017-08-28 14:24:12
Everardo Tapia
Chicago-Kent College of Law
2L
etapiave@kentlaw.iit.edu
8057292121
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
25 986 2017-08-28 14:23:43
Veronica  Canton 
Notre Dame Law School
3L
Vcanton@nd.edu
4158768249
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
26 984 2017-08-28 14:21:22
Beyanid Cole
UMass Law
3rd
Beyanid99@gmail.com
5089337246
No
Yes
Female
Government
Public Interest
Immigration 
27 979 2017-08-26 16:23:23
Dahiana Zicavo
The George Washington University Law School
2018
Dzicavo@law.gwu.edu
6785249839
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
28 942 2017-08-24 05:33:36
William  Grigsby
William S. Boyd School of Law
Graduate
wjgrigsby@gmail.com
3233362669
Yes
Yes
Male
Government
Public Interest
Immigration and Family Law
29 916 2017-08-18 19:39:48
Irene Castro
City University of New York (CUNY) School of Law
2L (Class of 2019)
icastro04@gmail.com
3476535991
Yes
Yes
Female
Government
Public Interest
 I also want to join the Air Force JAG, clerk for a judge, and eventually service as a prosecutor at both the local and federal level.
30 893 2017-08-16 18:27:15
Jimmy Rodriguez
St John's University
3L
jwrodriguez18@gmail.com
3476102364
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Government
Intellectual Property
31 880 2017-08-15 18:34:32
Yarelyn Mena
Fordham University School of Law
2L
ymena1@law.fordham.edu
9173640020
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Intellectual Property
32 859 2017-08-11 19:02:49
Claudia Herbello
Florida International University College of Law
3L
cherb001@fiu.edu
7862863141
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
33 850 2017-08-10 22:20:02
Erick Lopez
The John Marshall Law School
LL.M. 
eivanlopez28@gmail.com
17082715361
Yes
Yes
Male
Corporate
Private Practice
34 809 2017-07-27 15:28:46
April Campos
Seton Hall Law School
3LE
a.campos9114@gmail.com
9102746360
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
35 806 2017-07-27 14:00:16
Gabriella Martin
Quinnipiac University
3L
gimartin@quinnipiac.edu
5618007746
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Education
Entertainment, Intellectual Property, Publishing
36 805 2017-07-27 01:39:45
Yessica Pinales
St. John's university school of law
2019
yessica.pinales16@stjohns.edu
3479525133
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
37 802 2017-07-26 23:40:44
Mireya Martinez
GW Law School
3L
mmartinez1@law.gwu.edu
6613054994
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
Government
38 800 2017-07-26 22:43:50
Patsy Ciardullo
Oak Hill
2018
pciardul@gmail.com
4805594821
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Government
International 
39 797 2017-07-26 21:19:46
Amber Zamora
Pepperdine
2L
Amber.zamora@pepperdine.edu
3038590000
Yes
No
Female
Corporate
Education
40 796 2017-07-26 21:14:43
Veronica Canton
Notre Dame Law School 
3L
vcanton@nd.edu
4158768249
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate
Also interested in In-House Counsel 
41 795 2017-07-26 21:14:01
Veronica Canton
Notre Dame Law School 
3L
vcanton@nd.edu
4158768249
Yes
Yes
Female
Corporate