2017 HNBA Law Student and Young Lawyer Speed Mentoring Program - LAW STUDENT REGISTRATION
Entries
40
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateName:Name of Law School:Year of Law School:E-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?Gender:Select all that are of interest to you.Other (please list):
1 2803 2018-09-06 15:29:37
Rene Hernandez 

University of Wisconsin

1994

attyrenehernandez@gmail.com

8137284421

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

2 2722 2018-09-04 21:20:56
Henry Talavera

Dallas

1989

htalavera@polsinelli.com

2146615538

Yes

Yes

Corporate

I'm volunteering to be a mentor.

3 1113 2017-09-23 18:43:19
Claudia  Ignacio

California Western School of Law

3

claudialignacio@gmail.com

7604204510

No

No

Female

Corporate
Government

4 1083 2017-09-03 02:32:13
Luisa Hernandez

Washington and Lee University School of Law

3L

hernandezjuarez.l@law.wlu.edu

7186877247

Yes

Yes

Female

Government
Public Interest

Immigration Law

5 1081 2017-09-02 18:05:57
Beyanid Cole

UMass Law

3

BEYANID99@GMAIL.COM

5089337246

Yes

Yes

Female

Public Interest

immigration

6 1070 2017-08-31 19:07:27
Kristine Abrenica

The George Washington University Law School

2L

kabrenica@law.gwu.edu

3474957039

Yes

No

Female

Corporate
Public Interest

7 1061 2017-08-31 02:01:04
Andres  Gonzalez 

William S. Richardson School of Law

2L

ANDRESYG@HAWAII.EDU

8086001730

Yes

No

Male

Government
Public Interest

Health Law

8 1058 2017-08-30 22:03:15
Teresa Flores

Saint Louis University Law School

1L

08florest@gmail.com

7733962656

Yes

No

Female

Public Interest
Education

Immigration

9 1050 2017-08-30 20:21:06
Alina Fernandez Portela

Florida International University College of Law

2L

afern451@fiu.edu

7862813654

Yes

No

Female

Public Interest
Education

10 1049 2017-08-30 20:16:55
Jonathan Herrera

University of Oklahoma College of Law

3L

jonathan.herrera-1@ou.edu

4698159245

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Criminal Defense

11 1047 2017-08-30 20:13:12
Ximena Restrepo

Milwaukee

2

ximerestrepo@msn.com

4079297751

Yes

No

Female

Public Interest

Health Law

12 1045 2017-08-30 20:12:04
Lourdes Cajamarca

CUNY School of Law

2L

lourdes.cajamarca@live.law.cuny.edu

9174006180

Yes

No

Female

Corporate
Government
Public Interest

13 1038 2017-08-30 03:47:34
Pablo Pazos

University of Miami School of Law

2L

ppazos@law.miami.edu

9546827717

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

14 1022 2017-08-29 03:23:41
Juliee Conde Medina

University of Miami School of Law

2L

jcondemedina@students.law.miami.edu

5615434549

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

15 1016 2017-08-28 19:48:30
Diana Ricaurte

St. Johns School of Law

3L

diana.ricaurte15@stjohns.edu

7188772751

No

Yes

Female

Public Interest

16 1015 2017-08-28 19:31:56
Mia Robles

Suffolk Law School

4th

mianrobles@gmail.com

6178882786

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Government
Public Interest

17 1012 2017-08-28 17:13:12
Julia Ponce

Hofstra Law School

3L

juliaponce1@yahoo.com

6318715507

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Government
Public Interest

International

18 1006 2017-08-28 16:23:07
Elizabeth Rodriguez

Chicago

Loyola University Chicago School of Law

erodriguez23@luc.edu

3128131847

Yes

Yes

Female

Government
Public Interest

19 1001 2017-08-28 16:13:04
patsy ciardullo

Phoenix

3L

pciardul@gmail.com

4805594821

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

20 996 2017-08-28 15:19:43
Shamira Alvarez

Seton Hall University School of Law

3LE

Shamira.Alvarez@student.shu.edu

3479013033

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Public Interest

21 993 2017-08-28 14:54:20
Karen Smeda

Cornell Law School

3L

ko276@cornell.edu

3524844704

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Public Interest

22 988 2017-08-28 14:25:24
Blosmeli Leon Depass

CUNY School of Law

2L

Blosmelileon@gmail.com

9416855288

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Government
Public Interest

Health Law

23 987 2017-08-28 14:24:12
Everardo Tapia

Chicago-Kent College of Law

2L

etapiave@kentlaw.iit.edu

8057292121

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

24 986 2017-08-28 14:23:43
Veronica  Canton 

Notre Dame Law School

3L

Vcanton@nd.edu

4158768249

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

25 984 2017-08-28 14:21:22
Beyanid Cole

UMass Law

3rd

Beyanid99@gmail.com

5089337246

No

Yes

Female

Government
Public Interest

Immigration

26 979 2017-08-26 16:23:23
Dahiana Zicavo

The George Washington University Law School

2018

Dzicavo@law.gwu.edu

6785249839

Yes

No

Female

Corporate

27 942 2017-08-24 05:33:36
William  Grigsby

William S. Boyd School of Law

Graduate

wjgrigsby@gmail.com

3233362669

Yes

Yes

Male

Government
Public Interest

Immigration and Family Law

28 916 2017-08-18 19:39:48
Irene Castro

City University of New York (CUNY) School of Law

2L (Class of 2019)

icastro04@gmail.com

3476535991

Yes

Yes

Female

Government
Public Interest

I also want to join the Air Force JAG, clerk for a judge, and eventually service as a prosecutor at both the local and federal level.

29 893 2017-08-16 18:27:15
Jimmy Rodriguez

St John's University

3L

jwrodriguez18@gmail.com

3476102364

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate
Government

Intellectual Property

30 880 2017-08-15 18:34:32
Yarelyn Mena

Fordham University School of Law

2L

ymena1@law.fordham.edu

9173640020

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Intellectual Property

31 859 2017-08-11 19:02:49
Claudia Herbello

Florida International University College of Law

3L

cherb001@fiu.edu

7862863141

Yes

No

Female

Corporate

32 850 2017-08-10 22:20:02
Erick Lopez

The John Marshall Law School

LL.M.

eivanlopez28@gmail.com

17082715361

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Private Practice

33 809 2017-07-27 15:28:46
April Campos

Seton Hall Law School

3LE

a.campos9114@gmail.com

9102746360

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

34 806 2017-07-27 14:00:16
Gabriella Martin

Quinnipiac University

3L

gimartin@quinnipiac.edu

5618007746

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Education

Entertainment, Intellectual Property, Publishing

35 805 2017-07-27 01:39:45
Yessica Pinales

St. John's university school of law

2019

yessica.pinales16@stjohns.edu

3479525133

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

36 802 2017-07-26 23:40:44
Mireya Martinez

GW Law School

3L

mmartinez1@law.gwu.edu

6613054994

Yes

No

Female

Corporate
Government

37 800 2017-07-26 22:43:50
Patsy Ciardullo

Oak Hill

2018

pciardul@gmail.com

4805594821

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Government

International

38 797 2017-07-26 21:19:46
Amber Zamora

Pepperdine

2L

Amber.zamora@pepperdine.edu

3038590000

Yes

No

Female

Corporate
Education

39 796 2017-07-26 21:14:43
Veronica Canton

Notre Dame Law School

3L

vcanton@nd.edu

4158768249

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Also interested in In-House Counsel

40 795 2017-07-26 21:14:01
Veronica Canton

Notre Dame Law School

3L

vcanton@nd.edu

4158768249

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate