2017 HNBA LGBT Leadership Summit
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateSubmitter's Email AddressName:Title:Company/School:Street AddressCityState / Province / RegionPostal / Zip CodeE-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?
1 1102 2017-09-06 05:23:53
Edyael Casaperalta

Student

University of Colorado Law School

805 29th Street #358

Boulder

Colorado

80303

edyael.casaperalta@colorado.edu

9564576126

Yes

2 1101 2017-09-06 02:42:02
Grace Colato

Mrs.

UMKC Law

4519 Vermont Ave

Kansas City

MO

64133

gracecolato@gmail.com

8163997083

Yes

3 1099 2017-09-05 16:57:15
Daniel Hilliard

Student

University of Kansas School of Law

410 Allcutt Ave

Bonner Springs

KS

66012

danielhilliard@ku.edu

9132067325

No

4 1098 2017-09-05 16:32:16
David Trevino

Attorney

Trevino Law Office LC

120 E 9th Street

Lawrence

KS

66044

david@trevino-law-office.com

7858568738

No

5 1096 2017-09-05 14:03:26
Sharon Ivy

Manager of Diversity & Inclusion

Stinson Leonard Street

1201 Walnut, Ste. 2900

Kansas City

MO

64106

sharon.ivy@stinson.com

8168428600

No

6 1095 2017-09-05 14:01:41
Jeannine Lee

Partner

Stinson Leonard Street

150 S. Fifth Street, Ste. 2300

Minneapolis

MN

55402

jeannine.lee@stinson.com

6123351500

No

7 1094 2017-09-05 14:00:19
Brittany Barrientos

Partner

Stinson Leonard Street

1201 Walnut

Kansas City

MO

64106

brittany.barrientos@stinson.com

8168428600

No

8 1093 2017-09-05 13:59:03
Pat Konopka

Partner

Stinson Leonard Street

1201 Walnut

Kansas City

MO

64106

pat.konopka@stinson.com

8168428600

No

9 1092 2017-09-05 13:55:36
Eduardo Juarez

Supervisory Trial Attorney

U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

5410 Fredericksburg Rd.

San Antonio

TX

78229

eduardo.juarez@eeoc.gov

2102817613

Yes

10 1089 2017-09-04 22:06:56
Janell Avila

Attorney at Law

Solorio & Avila Law Fiem

5400 West 58th Terrace

Mission

Kansas

67205

javila@salawkc.com

9138317300

Yes

11 1084 2017-09-03 14:53:42
Victor  Marquez

Mr.

The Marquez Law Group

649 Mission Street

San Francisco

CA

94102

victormarquezesq@gmail.com

4153147831

Yes

12 1074 2017-09-01 17:24:10
Jacqueline  Romero 

Assistant U.S. Attorney

U.S. Attorney's Office

615 Chestnut Street, Suite 1250

Philadelphia

Pennsylvania

19106

Jacqueline.Romero@usdoj.gov

2158618470

Yes

13 1069 2017-08-31 18:54:14
James Montgomery

Associate

Stinson Leonard Street, LLP

1201 Walnut St.

Kansas City

Missouri

64106

james.montgomery@stinson.com

816.691.2431

No

14 1067 2017-08-31 16:29:24
Gabe Zorogastua

Attorney

Polsinelli

900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900

Kansas City

Missouri

64111

gzorogastua@polsinelli.com

8163740537

Yes

15 1060 2017-08-31 00:53:03
Jeannine Lee

Partner

Stinson Leonard Street

150 south 5th St.

Minneapolis

MN

55402

Jeannine.lee@stinson.com

6123351543

Yes

16 1057 2017-08-30 21:20:14
Louie caskey

Lawyer

Law Office of K. Louis Caskey

1150 Grand, #700

kansas city

mo

64105

Klouiemobar@aol.com

8165361411

No

17 1044 2017-08-30 18:48:58
Doug Carter

Carter

Law Offices of Douglas L. Carter, P.C.

2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 1675

Kansas City

MO

64108

doug@carter.law

8162833500

No

18 1042 2017-08-30 17:07:23
Laura Maechtlen

Partner

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

560 Mission Street Suite 3100

San Francisco

CA

94105

lmaechtlen@seyfarth.com

4155441011

No

19 941 2017-08-24 04:59:24
William Grigsby

Juris Doctor

William S. Boyd School of Law

7913 Canoe Lane

Las Vegas

NV

89145

wjgrigsby@gmail.com

3233362669

Yes

20 929 2017-08-23 20:13:37
Alicia Figueroa

Paralegal and Law Student

Loyola University School of Law

5108 W Irving Park Rd

Chicago

Illinois

60641

alicia.figueroa@yahoo.com

7735519207

Yes

21 926 2017-08-23 18:12:39
Frank Francis

Associate Attorney

Severance, Burko, Spalter, Masone PC

119 Rogers Ave Apt 2L

Brooklyn

New York

11216

ffrancis@sbscomplaw.com

2024158968

Yes

22 925 2017-08-23 16:15:18
Raquel Matas

Associate Dean

University of Miami School of Law

1311 Miller Drive

Coral Gables

Florida

33124

rmatas@law.miami.edu

3057727164

Yes

23 923 2017-08-22 22:03:11
Aurelio Perez

Shareholder

Littler Mendelson

333 Bush Street

San Francisco

CA

94104

aperez@littler.com

94104

Yes

24 921 2017-08-21 20:27:29
eden jequinto

TIDE Staff

Transgender Law Center

PO Box 70976

oakland

CA

94612

eden@transgenderlawcenter.org

8317101830

No

25 920 2017-08-21 15:31:31
Eric Lesh

Fair Courts Project Director

Lambda Legal

120 Wall Street 19th fl

NY

NY

10005

elesh@lambdalegal.org

2128098585

No

26 919 2017-08-20 15:05:59
Daniel  Sinasohn 

Law student

Cardozo

821 riverside drive

New York

Ny

10032

Dasin001@gmail.com

6465680170

Yes

27 918 2017-08-18 23:07:24
Asia Khanam 

Miss

Hanac

172 west 130th Street Apt 3a

Manhattan

New York

10027

asiakhanam94@gmail.com

3478060118

No

28 915 2017-08-18 17:53:21
Marjorie Soto

Associate

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

2029 Century Park East, Suite 3500

Los Angeles

Ca

90067

msoto@seyfarth.com

3102019319

Yes

29 914 2017-08-18 17:08:22
Lara Rios

Senior Counsel

Holland & Knight

701 BRICKELL AVE

Miami

Florida

33131-2813

lara.rios@hklaw.com

6467856895

Yes

30 903 2017-08-16 23:08:56
Alexandra Nieves

Attorney

Shook Hardy & Bacon

2555 Grand Blvd

Kansas City

Missouri

64108

anieves@shb.com

8165594094

Yes

31 896 2017-08-16 18:40:33
Luis Avila

General Counsel

In Transition

1633 N Clybourn Ave, Unit 4S

Chicago

IL

60614

Luis_a_avila@hotmail.com

7735313577

Yes

32 895 2017-08-16 18:38:16
Alvaro Merez

Partner

Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP

2550 M Street Northwest

Washington

D.C.

20037

alvaro.mestre@squirepb.com

202 626 6281

No

33 894 2017-08-16 18:34:50
Gonzalo Martinez

Partner

Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP

Suite 2600 275 Battery Street

San Francisco

CA

94111

gonzalo.martinez@squirepb.com

415 743 2456

Yes

34 889 2017-08-16 03:54:53
Francisco Duenas

Director, Diversity & Inclusion

Lambda Legal

4221 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 280

Los Angeles

CA

90010

fduenas@lambdalegal.org

2133827600

Yes

35 886 2017-08-15 20:51:39
Anna Maria  Tejada

Partner

Kaufman Dolowich

21 Main Street

Hackensack

NJ

07601

atejada@kdvlaw.com

2017080829

Yes

36 885 2017-08-15 20:41:52
Julia Lopez

Associate

Reed Smith

136 Main Street

Princeton

NJ

08540

jalopez@reedsmith.com

6095242022

Yes

37 883 2017-08-15 18:39:10
Evelyn Batista

Law Student

Nova Southeastern University

1640 E Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale

FL

33304

Eb1160@mynsu.nova.edu

3059050019

Yes

38 881 2017-08-15 18:36:34
RICHARD SAENZ

STAFF ATTORNEY, CRIMINAL JUSTICE AND POLICE MISCONDUCT STRATEGIST

LAMBDA LEGAL

120 WALL ST.

NYC

NY

10005

RSAENZ@LAMBDALEGAL.ORG

2128098585

Yes

39 864 2017-08-14 16:48:30
Vania Cebrero

Ms.

The John Marshall Law School

303 E. Dickens Avenue

Northlake

IL

60164

vcebrer@law.jmls.edu

7082573508

Yes

40 863 2017-08-14 16:48:30
Vania Cebrero

Ms.

The John Marshall Law School

303 E. Dickens Avenue

Northlake

IL

60164

vcebrer@law.jmls.edu

7082573508

Yes

41 861 2017-08-11 20:58:11
Christine  Coats

Vice President Legal Operations

Oracle

500 Oracle Parkway

Redwood Shores

CA

94065

christine.coats@oracle.com

6505069394

No

42 860 2017-08-11 19:42:57
Jerry Ruiz

Equity Shareholder

AlvaradoSmith, APC

633 W. 5th Street, Suite 900

Los Angeles

California

90071

jruiz@alvaradosmith.com

2137003418

Yes

43 852 2017-08-11 03:19:20
Roberto Romero Perez

Principal

The Perrom Law Office, LL

954 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 625

Chicago

Illinois

60607

roberto.romero@perrom.com

3126379886

No

44 849 2017-08-10 19:23:46
William Sineni

Field Manager

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

9001 Kathy Ct

Orland Park

IL

60462

wsineni@gmail.com

3129535592

No

45 845 2017-08-09 20:37:06
Yleana Roman

Staff Attorney

Immigration Equality

40 Exchange Place, Suite 1300

New York

NY

10005

yroman@immigrationequality.org

2123440367

No

46 840 2017-08-07 00:13:26
RANDY SALAZAR

Mr

selfie

4116 southwest 16th terrace

coral gables

florida

33134-3867

RANDYLSWHITE@gmail.com

3059789316

Yes

47 829 2017-08-02 21:09:36
Gonzalo Martinez

Partner

Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP

275 Battery Street, STE 2600

San Francisco

CA

94111

gonzalo.martinez@squirepb.com

4157432456

Yes

48 792 2017-07-26 20:55:45
Lara Rios

Senior Counsel

Holland & Knight

701 Brickell Avenue

Miami

FL

33131

lara.rios@hklaw.com

6467856895

Yes