2017 HNBA Law Student and Young Lawyer Speed Mentoring Program - MENTOR REGISTRATION
Entries
55
Export to    
# IdSubmit DateName:Employer:Number of Years out of Law School:E-mail:Telephone:Are you an HNBA member?Have you registered for the 2017 HNBA Annual Convention?Gender:Select all that are of interest to you.Other (please list):
1 1097 2017-09-05 14:46:46
Erin Oglesbay

Target Corporation

13

erin.oglesbay@target.com

6126962941

No

Yes

Female

Corporate

Litigation

2 1075 2017-09-01 17:49:08
Lisa Harris

Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP

10

lmharris@sheppardmullin.com

3102282266

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Labor & Employment

3 1072 2017-08-31 22:39:49
Cheryl  Rios

Kansas Judicial Branch

24 years

crios@shawneecourt.org

7852514387

Yes

Yes

Female

Government
Education

Judiciary: criminal felony caseload

4 1071 2017-08-31 20:15:26
Uriel Mendieta

Hunton & Williams

12

umendieta@hunton.com

3055362729

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

5 1068 2017-08-31 16:58:59
Carlos Calderon

U.S. Army JAG Corps

13

carlos.a.calderon7.mil@mail.mil

9136843126

Yes

Yes

Male

Government
Public Interest
Education

6 1065 2017-08-31 15:07:58
Gamaliel Delgado

Smith Mazure (law firm)

10

gamaliel.delgado@gmail.com

gamaliel.delgado@gmail.com

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

7 1059 2017-08-30 23:17:17
David Deitchman

HP Inc.

22

david.deitchman@hp.com

9728969029

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Ethics & Compliance

8 1056 2017-08-30 21:11:31
Lola Velazquez Aguilu

U.S. Attorney's Office for the District of Minnesota

11

lola.velazquez-aguilu@usdoj.gov

6126645604

Yes

Yes

Male

Government

9 1055 2017-08-30 20:54:38
Wendy Choi

Ballard Spahr LLP

23

choiw@ballardspahr.com

6784209314

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Patent

10 1053 2017-08-30 20:40:34
Carrie Ricci

US Department of Agriculture

20

carrie.ricci@ogc.usda.gov

2027255793

Yes

Yes

Female

Government

Administrative Law, Agriculture, Food Safety, Animal Welfare

11 1052 2017-08-30 20:34:51
Candy Velazquez

Monmouth County Prosecutor's Office

CUNY Law School

candyleyvelazquez@gmail.com

2019205275

No

No

Female

Government
Public Interest

12 1048 2017-08-30 20:13:59
Aurelio Perez

Littler Mendelson

7

aperez@littler.com

415.288.6394

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Management-side labor and employment

13 1046 2017-08-30 20:13:08
Alberto Rivas

Nj Judiciary

32

Alberto.Rivas@njcourts.gov

8482036320

Yes

Yes

Male

Government
Public Interest

14 1043 2017-08-30 18:35:48
William Linero

Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig, LLP

19

wlinero@bulter.legal

8132811900

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

I practice civil/insurance litigation, mainly in construction defect cases

15 1040 2017-08-30 13:26:04
Scott Linek

Nationwide Insurance

20

LINEKS@nationwide.com

6142495497

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Marketing & Intellectual Property

16 1039 2017-08-30 06:33:59
Nestor Barrero

Constangy, Smith, Brooks & Prophete, LLC

33

nbarrero@constangy.com

8187497389

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Labor & Employment Law

17 1029 2017-08-29 18:35:56
Abad  Lopez

Dykema Gossett PLLC

16

alopez@dykema.com

3123072210

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

L&E

18 1021 2017-08-29 01:10:43
Zinelle October

American Constitution Society

17

Zoctober@acslaw.org

202.393.6181

Yes

Yes

Female

Public Interest

19 1019 2017-08-28 21:51:02
Ed Gonzales

Kutak Rock LLP

25

ed.gonzales@kutakrock.com

4022318734

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

20 1018 2017-08-28 21:25:59
Carolina Ramirez

Vannin Capital

8 years

cr@vannin.com

9174062832

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Government
Public Interest

21 1017 2017-08-28 20:03:08
Jaime Taronji

Federal Trade Commission

41

jtaronji@gmail.com

202-326-2420

Yes

Yes

Male

Government

Was corporate counsel for 25 years

22 1014 2017-08-28 18:44:30
Jennifer Salinas

Troutman Sanders

19

jennifer.salinas@troutmansanders.com

7144964989

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Intellectual Property

23 1013 2017-08-28 17:18:36
Javier Flores

Manion Gaynor & Manning

12

jflores@mgmlaw.com

8606700220

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Litigation

24 1011 2017-08-28 17:02:31
Trisha Fillbach

U.S. Department of Justice

17

Trisha.A.Fillbach@usdoj.gov

202-514-2134

No

Yes

Female

Government

25 1010 2017-08-28 16:36:49
Maria Dantes Sanchez

Liberty Mutual Group

30+ years

maria.dantes-sanchez@libertymutual.com

3053894617

Yes

Yes

Corporate

26 1009 2017-08-28 16:36:16
Joe Nunez

Vantage Law Group

33

joe.nunez@vantagelawgroup.com

6127437313

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate
Government

Real estate

27 1007 2017-08-28 16:26:42
Benjamin Sigel

Mintz Levin

14

brsigel@mintz.com

6173481888

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate
Public Interest

Business - non-law

28 1005 2017-08-28 16:19:15
Dario  Perez

Shutts & Bowen LLP

25

dperez@shutts.com

3053799162

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate
Government

Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation

29 1004 2017-08-28 16:15:32
Henry Talavera

Polsinelli PC

30 years

htalavera@polsinelli.com

214.397.5538

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate
Government
Public Interest
Education

Employee Benefits / Labor & Employment

30 1002 2017-08-28 16:13:31
Jolene Negre

Jenner & Block LLP

11

jnegre@jenner.com

2132392221

No

Yes

Female

Corporate

31 1000 2017-08-28 15:42:13
Gabe Zorogastua

Polsinelli PC

10

gzorogastua@polsinelli.com

8163740537

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Commercial litigation and antitrust

32 999 2017-08-28 15:41:51
Loana Martin

Squire Patton Boggs

10

loana.martiN@squirepb.com

2026266230

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

33 997 2017-08-28 15:20:24
Jerry Ruiz

AlvaradoSmith, APC

37

jruiz@alvaradosmith.com

2137003418

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

real estate, banking, nonprofit

34 995 2017-08-28 15:18:41
Ferrnando Garcia

Nissan Canada

11

fernando.garcia@nissancanada.com

6472345420

No

Yes

Male

Corporate

35 994 2017-08-28 15:04:49
Gina Gamal

Locke Lord LLP

11

ggamal@lockelord.com

3124430430

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Real Estate

36 992 2017-08-28 14:45:47
Jan Singelmann

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

10

jan.singelmann@gmail.com

2024359670

Yes

Yes

Male

Government

37 991 2017-08-28 14:43:52
Carlos Bollar

Archer & Greiner

20

cbollar@archerlaw.com

8563543073

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Litigation, Environmental, Products Liability

38 990 2017-08-28 14:35:25
Daniel Mena

Avila Rodriguez Hernandez Mena & Ferri LLP

20+

dmena@arhmf.com

3057793575

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

39 989 2017-08-28 14:30:04
Jessica Mendez

Armstrong Teasdale

7

jmendez@armstrongteasdale.com

jmendez@armstrongteasdale.com

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Intellectual Property

40 985 2017-08-28 14:23:32
William Campos

U.S. Attorney's Office, EDNY

24

William.campos@usdoj.gov

7182546104

Yes

Yes

Male

Government

Criminal Prosecution

41 983 2017-08-28 14:19:26
Irene Oria

Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

18 years

ioria@stroock.com

7868734603

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Government
Public Interest

42 982 2017-08-28 14:19:09
Jacquelynn Ruiz

Raymond James & Associates

18

jackie.ruiz@raymondjames.com

312.869.3856

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Employment Law

43 980 2017-08-28 11:09:50
Frank Bustamante

U.S. Navy JAG Corps

29

francis.bustamante@navy.mil

4026803664

No

Yes

Male

Government

U.S. Military

44 958 2017-08-25 00:27:49
David Gonzalez

U.S. Navy

18

fljag99@yahoo.com

9044225162

Yes

Yes

Male

Government
Public Interest

Military

45 897 2017-08-16 20:15:22
APPALENIA UDELL

SELF

4

law@appalenia.com

3037404895

No

No

Female

Corporate

HEALTH LAW

46 882 2017-08-15 18:39:06
Amanda Sisney

Lathrop Gage LLP

5

asisney@lathropgage.com

8164605539

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Employment and Litigation

47 857 2017-08-11 17:46:20
Elia DIaz Yaeger

Lugenbugh

23

Ediaz-yaeger@lawla.com

5049757566

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Litigation, insurance defense, toxic tort

48 855 2017-08-11 15:55:06
Sonia Zeledon

Nokia Corporation

15

Sonia.zeledon@nokia.com

2029574861

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

49 854 2017-08-11 15:49:38
Jessica Massey

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

14

JessicaAMassey@gmail.com

6173083682

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate
Government

Investigations/White Collar

50 843 2017-08-08 12:28:53
Samir Aguirre

Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

5 years

saguirre@milesstockbridge.com

6468790782

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

Products Liability/Mass torts

51 811 2017-07-27 18:23:40
Jennifer Prieto

Manion, Gaynor & Manning

14

jprieto@mgmlaw.com

9498924703

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

Products Liability

52 808 2017-07-27 14:35:31
Matthew Fernandez Konigsberg

Department of State - NYS

10

matthewfk@gmail.com

matthewfk@gmail.com

Yes

Yes

Male

Government
Public Interest

53 807 2017-07-27 14:21:00
Maria Dantes Sanchez

Liberty Mutual Group

30+

maria.dantes-sanchez@libertymutual.com

3053894617

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

54 798 2017-07-26 21:26:14
Dan Tristan

Baker Botts L.L.P.

12

daniel.tristan@bakerbotts.com

7132291739

Yes

Yes

Male

Corporate

55 794 2017-07-26 21:12:47
Wendy Choi

Ballard Spahr LLP

23

choiw@ballardspahr.com

678.420.9314

Yes

Yes

Female

Corporate

IP