Export to    
#IdSubmit DateSubmitter's Email AddressNameTitleCompanyEmail
1 42762019-04-25 17:52:01
Jeffrey Saavedra

Associate

Dechert LLP

Jeffrey.Saavedra@dechert.com

2 42742019-04-25 15:11:58
Argilio Rodriguez

Attorney

Rodriguez Law, P.C.

argilio@lawrodriguez.com

3 42732019-04-25 13:05:49
Karen Leyva Drivin

Counsel

Bloomberg LP

Karen.leyva@gmail.com

4 42722019-04-25 04:14:39
Silvia Tergas

Financial Planner

Prudential

silvia.tergas@prudential.com

5 42712019-04-24 19:24:09
Flavia Dilonez

Attorney

Self employed

flaviadilonez@nyc.rr.com

6 42532019-04-23 23:16:45
Irene Oria

Partner

FisherBroyles LLP

irene.oria@fisherbroyles.com

7 42502019-04-23 21:35:14
Lourdes Olvera Marshall

Manager of Diversity & Inclusion

Fried Frank

lourdes.olvera@friedfrank.com

8 42492019-04-23 20:12:24
Ray Sanchez

Of Counsel

Mercury Public Affairs

rsanchez@mercuryllc.com

9 42462019-04-23 15:29:31
Jose Jara

Partner

Archer & Greiner

jjara@archerlaw.com

10 42452019-04-23 15:16:28
Osvaldo Garcia

Associate

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP

osvaldo.garcia@cwt.com

11 42382019-04-23 02:23:36
JENNESE TORRES

Founding Partner

Torres and Urbaez

jennesetorres@gmail.com

12 42362019-04-22 21:32:58
Jennifer Salinas

President

HNBA

president@hnba.com

13 42342019-04-22 20:00:47
Ariel Belen

Hon.

JAMS

Abelen@jamsadr.com

14 42332019-04-22 18:48:19
Gabriela Pulla

Law Student

New York Law School

gabriela.pulla@law.nyls.edu

15 42322019-04-22 18:41:08
Marlene Valadez

HNBA LSD Co-President - Region II

HNBA LSD

marlene.valadez@law.nyls.edu

16 42302019-04-22 17:44:19
Javier Robledo

Associate

Holland & Knight LLP

javierrobledo@hotmail.com

17 42292019-04-22 16:26:16
Jose Gonzalez

Chief Legal Office

QBE N

jose.gonzalez@us.qbe.com

18 42282019-04-22 12:48:19
Atanasio Fernandez

Associate Attorney

Westermann Sheehy Kennan Samaan & Aydelott LLP

tfsfut0891@gmail.com

19 42232019-04-22 00:05:08
Gina Garcia

Associate

Seyfarth Shaw

gigarcia@seyfarth.com

20 42202019-04-20 16:10:45
Rachel Torres

Ms.

Brooklyn Law School

Rachel.torres@brooklaw.edu

21 42152019-04-20 10:44:27
Vivian Rivera Drohan

Partner

Drohan Lee LLP

Vdrohan@dlkny.com

22 42142019-04-20 04:41:52
Melinda Reyes

Recent Graduate

Boston University

Reyesm19@bu.edu

23 42002019-04-20 00:13:27
Karla Perez

Assistant Counsel

Societe Generale

karlaperez@utexas.edu

24 41912019-04-19 17:45:55
Carlos Ortiz

Partner

Blank Rome

cortiz@blankrome.com

25 41892019-04-19 17:26:39
Yasmean N. Tamoor

Assistant Corporation Counsel

New York City Law Department

ytamoor@law.nyc.gov

26 41872019-04-19 16:50:03
Jason Otaño

General Counsel

New York City Council

jotano@council.nyc.gov

27 41862019-04-19 16:42:05
Bernadette Lopez

Associate

Cooper & Dunham LLP

blopez612@gmail.com

28 41832019-04-19 13:16:30
Gamaliel Delgado

Member

Smith Mazure

Gdelgado@smithmazure.com

29 41802019-04-19 00:27:29
Waleska Suero Garcia

Assistant District Attorney

Office of the Bronx County District Attorney

waleska.suero@gmail.com

30 41792019-04-18 23:55:58
ANDREA Andrade

Agency Attorney

NYC Department of Education

ANDRADEANDREA02@GMAIL.COM

31 41782019-04-18 21:54:26
Maritza Rodriguez

Attorney

Rodriguez Law Firm

Maritza@rodriguezlawllc.com

32 41772019-04-18 21:43:49
Sandra Sandoval

Staff Attorney

Brooklyn Legal Services

sandra_sandoval3@yahoo.com

33 41752019-04-18 16:50:38
Stephanie Algarin Santiago

Incoming Student

St. Johns University School of Law

salgari1@villanova.edu

34 41742019-04-18 14:44:43
Johanny Olmedo

Regional Director

Consilio

jolmedo@consilio.com

35 41722019-04-18 13:16:52
Kevin Nunez

Wealth Advisor

Morgan Stanley

Kevin.nunez@ms.com

36 41712019-04-18 13:15:01
Diana Santos

Associate

Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

dsantos@willkie.com

37 41702019-04-18 12:29:45
Natalia Martin

Co-Founder

Cafecito Network

martinnatalia474@gmail.com

38 41682019-04-18 01:15:55
Javier Vargas

Judge

Kings County Family Court

jvargas@nycourts.gov

39 41662019-04-17 23:21:53
Mike Ordonez

Client Business Manager

Hudson Court Reporting

Mike@hudsonreporting.com

40 41652019-04-17 23:18:34
Geeta Sundrani

CEO

Hudson Court Reporting

Geeta@hudsonreporting.com

41 41642019-04-17 22:09:18
Veronica Escobar

Attorney

THE LAW OFFICES OF VERONICA ESCOBAR

Vescobar@veronicaescobarlaw.com

42 41632019-04-17 21:54:05
Jose Perez

Deputy General Counsel

LatinoJustice PRLDEF

jperez@latinojustice.org

43 41622019-04-17 21:27:46
Laura Rodriguez

Associate

Pechman Law Group PLLC

rodriguez@pechmanlaw.com

44 41612019-04-17 21:19:57
Laura Alos

Associate

Cooper & Dunham LLP

lalos@cooperdunham.com

45 41602019-04-17 21:19:29
Doralyn De Dios

Assistant District Attorney

KCDA

Doralyndedios@yahoo.com

46 41592019-04-17 21:19:16
Norma Freeland

Associate

Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

nafreeland@debevoise.com

47 41582019-04-17 21:14:51
Marbel Muno

President

Dominican Bar Association

marbel.munoz@gmail.com

48 41572019-04-17 21:09:13
JONATHAN ALVAREZ

Associate

Hausman & Pendzick

jalv5407@gmail.com

49 41562019-04-17 21:05:46
Giulianna Ruiz

General Counsel

Trilantic Capital Management L.P.

Giulianna.ruiz@gmail.com

50 41552019-04-17 20:58:52
Camille Ramos Klee

Research Associate/Tribunal Secretary

Prof. William W. Park

cramosklee@gmail.com

51 41542019-04-17 20:46:39
Lisa Pinelli

Vice President - Talent Acquisition

BNY Mellon

Lisa.pinelli@bnymellon.com

52 41532019-04-17 20:41:24
Keila Espinosa

Staff Attorney

The Legal Aid Society

espinosa.keila@gmail.com

53 41522019-04-17 20:28:18
Edwardo Sanchez

Law Student

Rutgers Law School

sancedwa@icloud.com

54 41512019-04-17 20:23:33
Jesus Diaz

Immigration Paralegal

Castillo & Associates, P.C.

jesusccny@gmail.com

55 41502019-04-17 20:18:48
Jaime Cardenas Navia

Associate

Reichman Jorgensen

jcardenas-navia@reichmanjorgensen.com

56 41492019-04-17 20:09:35
Stephanie Robayo

Attorney

Department of Labor

srobayoesq@gmail.com

57 41482019-04-17 20:07:43
Erica Roszko

Paralegal

JASNE, & FLORIO LLP

eroszkolaw@yahoo.com

58 41472019-04-17 20:07:28
Peter Garcia

Senior Examiner

FINRA

peter.a.garcia@gmail.com

59 41462019-04-17 20:07:19
Michelle Moran

2L Student

Hofstra Law

mmoran18@pride.hofstra.edu

60 41452019-04-17 18:30:28
Carlos Bollar

National Finance Director

HNBA

financedirector@hnba.com